1982 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.5 9.8 13.14 16.17 (113)drewFitzroy2.2 4.6 11.8 17.11 (113)Princes ParkMar 27 (Sat)
R2Essendon2.7 6.8 10.11 13.13 (91)dftdCarlton1.3 2.9 7.12 8.17 (65)Waverley ParkApr 3 (Sat)
R3Collingwood4.5 9.9 11.9 13.16 (94)lost toCarlton2.2 6.3 15.6 20.8 (128)Victoria ParkApr 10 (Sat)
R4Carlton5.5 7.10 17.17 21.22 (148)dftdHawthorn1.2 7.6 8.9 12.15 (87)Princes ParkApr 17 (Sat)
R5Carlton2.4 4.8 6.15 9.22 (76)dftdMelbourne3.3 7.7 7.11 9.12 (66)Waverley ParkApr 24 (Sat)
R6St Kilda3.2 7.4 8.6 11.14 (80)lost toCarlton7.2 11.6 13.12 16.22 (118)Moorabbin OvalMay 1 (Sat)
R7Carlton2.9 4.14 8.17 15.20 (110)dftdGeelong1.1 3.3 7.6 7.7 (49)Princes ParkMay 8 (Sat)
R8Western Bulldogs1.7 7.8 9.10 11.11 (77)lost toCarlton4.2 6.4 8.11 14.22 (106)Western OvalMay 15 (Sat)
R9Carlton12.5 17.10 20.15 27.23 (185)dftdSydney2.1 5.4 12.9 12.11 (83)Princes ParkMay 22 (Sat)
R10Carlton3.6 7.12 10.15 18.16 (124)dftdRichmond2.3 8.4 13.7 16.11 (107)Princes ParkMay 29 (Sat)
R11North Melbourne6.5 8.11 11.16 13.18 (96)lost toCarlton3.3 6.8 9.11 15.15 (105)Arden StreetJun 5 (Sat)
R12Essendon3.2 9.4 15.9 19.12 (126)dftdCarlton1.4 4.11 5.14 8.18 (66)Windy HillJun 14 (Mon)
R13Carlton0.4 3.11 7.18 12.26 (98)dftdCollingwood3.3 3.7 7.12 9.17 (71)Princes ParkJun 19 (Sat)
R14Hawthorn3.4 6.6 12.10 17.14 (116)dftdCarlton3.1 7.3 11.7 12.10 (82)Princes ParkJun 26 (Sat)
R15Carlton4.3 9.11 14.17 18.20 (128)dftdMelbourne4.5 9.11 12.13 16.15 (111)Princes ParkJul 3 (Sat)
R16Carlton9.1 12.5 16.10 21.13 (139)dftdSt Kilda4.1 4.5 7.8 9.9 (63)Waverley ParkJul 10 (Sat)
R17Geelong2.2 7.8 13.14 16.19 (115)dftdCarlton4.4 5.6 7.6 11.9 (75)Kardinia ParkJul 24 (Sat)
R18Carlton10.9 18.11 24.19 30.21 (201)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.0 4.3 8.6 10.12 (72)Princes ParkJul 31 (Sat)
R19Sydney1.6 2.10 7.14 15.16 (106)dftdCarlton3.7 3.12 4.14 9.18 (72)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sun)
R20Richmond1.4 3.6 5.9 9.10 (64)lost toCarlton5.4 7.7 11.10 13.14 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sat)
R21Carlton5.5 14.13 20.17 26.24 (180)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 7.3 9.6 17.8 (110)Princes ParkAug 21 (Sat)
R22Carlton6.2 11.6 17.9 23.12 (150)dftdFitzroy2.3 9.4 12.7 17.9 (111)Waverley ParkAug 28 (Sat)
QFCarlton3.3 7.9 18.13 25.13 (163)dftdHawthorn6.0 7.4 10.7 16.9 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Sat)
SFRichmond6.6 10.9 14.13 16.17 (113)dftdCarlton2.0 4.5 9.8 13.12 (90)Waverley ParkSep 11 (Sat)
PFCarlton2.6 2.11 8.13 13.16 (94)dftdHawthorn1.6 3.9 5.14 8.15 (63)Waverley ParkSep 18 (Sat)
GFCarlton4.7 6.11 11.15 14.19 (103)dftdRichmond4.3 9.4 9.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 25 (Sat)

1982 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 18Western Bulldogs30.21 (201)10.12 (72)129Princes Park
Round 9Sydney27.23 (185)12.11 (83)102Princes Park
Round 16St Kilda21.13 (139)9.9 (63)76Waverley Park
Round 21North Melbourne26.24 (180)17.8 (110)70Princes Park
Round 7Geelong15.20 (110)7.7 (49)61Princes Park
Round 4Hawthorn21.22 (148)12.15 (87)61Princes Park
Finals Week 1Hawthorn25.13 (163)16.9 (105)58Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 22Fitzroy23.12 (150)17.9 (111)39Waverley Park
Round 6St Kilda16.22 (118)11.14 (80)38Moorabbin Oval
Round 3Collingwood20.8 (128)13.16 (94)34Victoria Park
Finals Week 3Hawthorn13.16 (94)8.15 (63)31Waverley Park
Round 8Western Bulldogs14.22 (106)11.11 (77)29Western Oval
Round 20Richmond13.14 (92)9.10 (64)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 13Collingwood12.26 (98)9.17 (71)27Princes Park
Finals Week 4Richmond14.19 (103)12.13 (85)18Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 15Melbourne18.20 (128)16.15 (111)17Princes Park
Round 10Richmond18.16 (124)16.11 (107)17Princes Park
Round 5Melbourne9.22 (76)9.12 (66)10Waverley Park
Round 11North Melbourne15.15 (105)13.18 (96)9Arden Street
Average margin: 44.9 

1982 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 12Essendon8.18 (66)19.12 (126)60Windy Hill
Round 17Geelong11.9 (75)16.19 (115)40Kardinia Park
Round 14Hawthorn12.10 (82)17.14 (116)34Princes Park
Round 19Sydney9.18 (72)15.16 (106)34Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 2Essendon8.17 (65)13.13 (91)26Waverley Park
Finals Week 2Richmond13.12 (90)16.17 (113)23Waverley Park
Average margin: 36.2 

1982 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st16010106.106 (742)70.84 (504)147.22
2nd1301385.118 (628)93.79 (637)98.59
3rd1718117.111 (813)89.91 (625)130.08
4th1808119.114 (828)88.80 (608)136.18
Total64139427.449 (3011)340.334 (2374)126.83

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].