1982 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond4.1 7.5 10.9 18.14 (122)dftdNorth Melbourne4.5 9.9 13.12 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 27 (Sat)
R2North Melbourne7.3 11.3 21.10 24.13 (157)dftdSydney4.4 8.11 9.15 16.21 (117)Arden StreetApr 3 (Sat)
R3Fitzroy2.3 7.8 12.12 14.16 (100)lost toNorth Melbourne3.4 8.8 14.9 25.14 (164)Junction OvalApr 10 (Sat)
R4Essendon1.3 4.5 8.15 12.19 (91)lost toNorth Melbourne1.10 7.15 9.17 14.24 (108)Windy HillApr 17 (Sat)
R5North Melbourne4.5 7.14 13.16 19.22 (136)dftdCollingwood5.2 7.5 14.11 18.11 (119)Arden StreetApr 24 (Sat)
R6Hawthorn4.6 8.12 15.15 19.21 (135)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 9.6 9.9 15.11 (101)Waverley ParkMay 1 (Sat)
R7Melbourne4.0 7.4 16.6 22.11 (143)lost toNorth Melbourne7.5 17.8 25.10 28.12 (180)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Sat)
R8North Melbourne8.1 12.6 15.12 23.18 (156)dftdSt Kilda2.1 2.9 2.12 6.16 (52)Arden StreetMay 15 (Sat)
R9Geelong6.3 8.7 13.15 15.19 (109)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 5.7 7.7 9.9 (63)Waverley ParkMay 22 (Sat)
R10Western Bulldogs3.3 5.5 9.8 15.10 (100)lost toNorth Melbourne4.4 11.10 19.14 23.20 (158)Western OvalMay 29 (Sat)
R11North Melbourne6.5 8.11 11.16 13.18 (96)lost toCarlton3.3 6.8 9.11 15.15 (105)Arden StreetJun 5 (Sat)
R12Sydney5.5 8.6 11.11 15.15 (105)lost toNorth Melbourne3.1 7.6 13.10 16.15 (111)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 13 (Sun)
R13North Melbourne3.1 5.2 13.7 13.10 (88)dftdFitzroy2.1 7.8 10.11 11.21 (87)Arden StreetJun 19 (Sat)
R14Essendon4.3 10.7 12.9 15.15 (105)dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 7.5 11.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 26 (Sat)
R15North Melbourne3.3 4.9 11.10 16.13 (109)dftdCollingwood4.3 7.4 10.7 13.11 (89)Waverley ParkJul 3 (Sat)
R16Hawthorn13.3 20.7 27.11 32.14 (206)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 6.8 11.14 15.22 (112)Princes ParkJul 10 (Sat)
R17North Melbourne3.2 12.5 18.10 22.14 (146)dftdMelbourne3.6 6.10 14.14 16.17 (113)Arden StreetJul 24 (Sat)
R18St Kilda4.4 6.7 11.10 14.12 (96)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 12.8 19.11 22.18 (150)Moorabbin OvalJul 31 (Sat)
R19North Melbourne2.5 7.10 14.14 22.18 (150)dftdGeelong4.3 6.7 8.13 11.16 (82)Arden StreetAug 7 (Sat)
R20North Melbourne6.4 11.9 16.11 17.16 (118)dftdWestern Bulldogs6.3 8.7 11.8 16.8 (104)Waverley ParkAug 14 (Sat)
R21Carlton5.5 14.13 20.17 26.24 (180)dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 7.3 9.6 17.8 (110)Princes ParkAug 21 (Sat)
R22North Melbourne2.1 6.7 9.10 11.13 (79)lost toRichmond3.0 4.1 11.7 15.8 (98)Arden StreetAug 28 (Sat)
EFNorth Melbourne6.3 8.7 14.10 19.14 (128)dftdEssendon1.3 4.10 10.15 16.19 (115)Waverley ParkSep 4 (Sat)
SFHawthorn4.4 10.8 16.16 24.22 (166)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 12.2 14.4 18.6 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 11 (Sat)

1982 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 8St Kilda23.18 (156)6.16 (52)104Arden Street
Round 19Geelong22.18 (150)11.16 (82)68Arden Street
Round 3Fitzroy25.14 (164)14.16 (100)64Junction Oval
Round 10Western Bulldogs23.20 (158)15.10 (100)58Western Oval
Round 18St Kilda22.18 (150)14.12 (96)54Moorabbin Oval
Round 2Sydney24.13 (157)16.21 (117)40Arden Street
Round 7Melbourne28.12 (180)22.11 (143)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17Melbourne22.14 (146)16.17 (113)33Arden Street
Round 15Collingwood16.13 (109)13.11 (89)20Waverley Park
Round 5Collingwood19.22 (136)18.11 (119)17Arden Street
Round 4Essendon14.24 (108)12.19 (91)17Windy Hill
Round 20Western Bulldogs17.16 (118)16.8 (104)14Waverley Park
Finals Week 1Essendon19.14 (128)16.19 (115)13Waverley Park
Round 12Sydney16.15 (111)15.15 (105)6Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 13Fitzroy13.10 (88)11.21 (87)1Arden Street
Average margin: 36.4 

1982 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 16Hawthorn15.22 (112)32.14 (206)94Princes Park
Round 21Carlton17.8 (110)26.24 (180)70Princes Park
Finals Week 2Hawthorn18.6 (114)24.22 (166)52Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 9Geelong9.9 (63)15.19 (109)46Waverley Park
Round 6Hawthorn15.11 (101)19.21 (135)34Waverley Park
Round 22Richmond11.13 (79)15.8 (98)19Arden Street
Round 1Richmond15.14 (104)18.14 (122)18Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 11Carlton13.18 (96)15.15 (105)9Arden Street
Round 14Essendon14.13 (97)15.15 (105)8Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 38.9 

1982 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1401096.82 (658)96.72 (648)101.54
2nd14010112.96 (768)83.102 (600)128.00
3rd13011120.81 (801)109.104 (758)105.67
4th10014102.96 (708)106.97 (733)96.59
Total51045430.355 (2935)394.375 (2739)107.16

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].