1984 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Collingwood3.5 7.9 11.10 18.12 (120)dftdMelbourne2.6 6.10 11.12 15.17 (107)Victoria ParkMar 31 (Sat)
R2Collingwood3.5 10.8 16.8 22.17 (149)dftdSt Kilda3.2 3.7 4.9 7.14 (56)Victoria ParkApr 7 (Sat)
R3Essendon4.2 12.8 20.12 26.13 (169)dftdCollingwood3.5 5.7 10.8 16.10 (106)Windy HillApr 14 (Sat)
R4Collingwood1.4 4.6 11.10 15.13 (103)lost toSydney5.1 9.2 14.3 17.4 (106)Victoria ParkApr 21 (Sat)
R5Collingwood3.3 5.8 9.11 10.16 (76)dftdCarlton2.3 5.6 8.10 9.17 (71)Waverley ParkApr 25 (Wed)
R6Collingwood4.6 10.9 13.12 15.18 (108)dftdNorth Melbourne0.5 5.7 11.9 12.15 (87)Victoria ParkMay 5 (Sat)
R7Geelong3.5 6.7 11.14 11.17 (83)lost toCollingwood4.4 9.9 13.10 19.14 (128)Kardinia ParkMay 12 (Sat)
R8Richmond3.3 9.8 12.13 15.19 (109)dftdCollingwood5.4 6.10 8.15 13.17 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat)
R9Collingwood4.3 8.9 11.16 15.19 (109)dftdFitzroy2.1 6.6 8.9 11.16 (82)Victoria ParkMay 26 (Sat)
R10Western Bulldogs6.2 6.5 10.9 15.10 (100)dftdCollingwood6.4 10.10 11.14 13.17 (95)Western OvalJun 2 (Sat)
R11Hawthorn6.3 9.11 14.12 18.16 (124)dftdCollingwood5.2 10.2 12.6 14.8 (92)Waverley ParkJun 11 (Mon)
R12St Kilda2.3 8.5 9.5 11.6 (72)lost toCollingwood4.5 6.8 10.10 11.12 (78)Moorabbin OvalJun 16 (Sat)
R13Collingwood3.4 8.8 11.14 12.17 (89)lost toEssendon3.5 7.7 13.8 19.9 (123)Victoria ParkJun 23 (Sat)
R14Sydney3.4 6.8 10.10 14.16 (100)lost toCollingwood2.4 7.9 15.12 19.17 (131)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun)
R15Carlton4.3 10.6 13.6 14.13 (97)dftdCollingwood4.2 5.6 8.16 9.16 (70)Waverley ParkJul 7 (Sat)
R16North Melbourne2.9 8.12 11.16 14.17 (101)lost toCollingwood5.4 6.6 12.13 21.20 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat)
R17Collingwood1.2 3.8 3.14 6.19 (55)dftdGeelong1.3 2.3 4.3 4.5 (29)Victoria ParkJul 28 (Sat)
R18Collingwood7.6 12.7 18.10 19.14 (128)dftdRichmond2.3 4.8 7.14 12.20 (92)Victoria ParkAug 4 (Sat)
R19Fitzroy5.3 7.4 13.12 14.19 (103)dftdCollingwood0.1 2.5 5.6 9.7 (61)Waverley ParkAug 11 (Sat)
R20Melbourne3.4 5.6 6.13 9.17 (71)lost toCollingwood6.1 9.9 14.9 15.13 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sat)
R21Hawthorn3.5 5.13 12.17 16.23 (119)dftdCollingwood5.2 7.5 11.11 15.14 (104)Princes ParkAug 25 (Sat)
R22Collingwood3.5 5.8 10.15 16.18 (114)dftdWestern Bulldogs3.2 4.11 9.13 9.17 (71)Victoria ParkSep 1 (Sat)
EFCollingwood5.2 8.4 13.8 23.15 (153)dftdFitzroy5.3 8.9 11.16 15.17 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 9 (Sun)
SFCollingwood3.4 9.8 13.12 17.16 (118)dftdCarlton2.2 8.4 8.6 14.9 (93)Waverley ParkSep 15 (Sat)
PFEssendon8.1 17.6 21.6 28.6 (174)dftdCollingwood2.4 3.6 4.9 5.11 (41)Waverley ParkSep 22 (Sat)

1984 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2St Kilda22.17 (149)7.14 (56)93Victoria Park
Finals Week 1Fitzroy23.15 (153)15.17 (107)46Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16North Melbourne21.20 (146)14.17 (101)45Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 7Geelong19.14 (128)11.17 (83)45Kardinia Park
Round 22Western Bulldogs16.18 (114)9.17 (71)43Victoria Park
Round 18Richmond19.14 (128)12.20 (92)36Victoria Park
Round 20Melbourne15.13 (103)9.17 (71)32Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Sydney19.17 (131)14.16 (100)31Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 9Fitzroy15.19 (109)11.16 (82)27Victoria Park
Round 17Geelong6.19 (55)4.5 (29)26Victoria Park
Finals Week 2Carlton17.16 (118)14.9 (93)25Waverley Park
Round 6North Melbourne15.18 (108)12.15 (87)21Victoria Park
Round 1Melbourne18.12 (120)15.17 (107)13Victoria Park
Round 12St Kilda11.12 (78)11.6 (72)6Moorabbin Oval
Round 5Carlton10.16 (76)9.17 (71)5Waverley Park
Average margin: 32.9 

1984 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Finals Week 3Essendon5.11 (41)28.6 (174)133Waverley Park
Round 3Essendon16.10 (106)26.13 (169)63Windy Hill
Round 19Fitzroy9.7 (61)14.19 (103)42Waverley Park
Round 13Essendon12.17 (89)19.9 (123)34Victoria Park
Round 11Hawthorn14.8 (92)18.16 (124)32Waverley Park
Round 15Carlton9.16 (70)14.13 (97)27Waverley Park
Round 21Hawthorn15.14 (104)16.23 (119)15Princes Park
Round 8Richmond13.17 (95)15.19 (109)14Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 10Western Bulldogs13.17 (95)15.10 (100)5Western Oval
Round 4Sydney15.13 (103)17.4 (106)3Victoria Park
Average margin: 36.8 

1984 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1501091.91 (637)82.83 (575)110.78
2nd1321083.93 (591)93.96 (654)90.37
3rd1301298.95 (683)95.78 (648)105.40
4th1301295.91 (661)79.95 (569)116.17
Total54244367.370 (2572)349.352 (2446)105.15

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].