1987 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1West Coast3.5 8.8 11.9 20.13 (133)dftdRichmond5.7 8.12 15.18 16.23 (119)Subiaco OvalMar 29 (Sun)
R2Richmond2.2 6.5 10.10 13.15 (93)lost toHawthorn6.4 11.8 16.11 23.17 (155)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Sat)
R3Richmond6.2 10.5 13.12 19.16 (130)dftdEssendon2.5 7.6 10.9 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 11 (Sat)
R4Collingwood2.4 4.10 7.11 16.14 (110)dftdRichmond3.5 7.7 14.8 15.10 (100)Waverley ParkApr 20 (Mon)
R5Richmond5.5 11.8 18.11 19.12 (126)lost toSydney4.5 7.9 13.15 21.20 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Sat)
R6Melbourne4.5 8.7 15.9 16.14 (110)dftdRichmond1.3 3.5 6.9 9.15 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat)
R7St Kilda5.2 10.5 15.10 21.11 (137)dftdRichmond6.2 10.7 15.9 17.12 (114)Moorabbin OvalMay 9 (Sat)
R8Brisbane Bears6.1 13.6 17.8 22.12 (144)dftdRichmond3.4 5.10 7.17 15.19 (109)CarraraMay 17 (Sun)
R9Richmond3.5 6.8 9.12 13.16 (94)lost toNorth Melbourne5.5 11.9 14.16 17.26 (128)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 22 (Fri)
R10Richmond5.3 9.4 10.11 14.13 (97)lost toGeelong5.2 10.5 18.7 18.10 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat)
R11Fitzroy7.7 11.11 15.13 18.15 (123)lost toRichmond3.2 8.8 14.11 22.17 (149)Princes ParkJun 8 (Mon)
R12Western Bulldogs5.3 11.7 15.9 21.16 (142)dftdRichmond3.0 4.5 11.6 11.8 (74)Waverley ParkJun 13 (Sat)
R13Richmond1.0 1.0 1.2 4.3 (27)lost toCarlton1.2 1.6 4.6 6.7 (43)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat)
R14Richmond1.6 6.12 8.15 9.19 (73)dftdWest Coast1.4 3.7 6.12 9.15 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 27 (Sat)
R15Hawthorn7.6 12.10 17.12 19.20 (134)dftdRichmond2.1 2.4 6.8 11.11 (77)Princes ParkJul 4 (Sat)
R16Essendon7.4 13.5 18.8 21.11 (137)dftdRichmond0.3 4.6 6.10 12.11 (83)Windy HillJul 11 (Sat)
R17Richmond4.9 6.14 13.18 18.20 (128)dftdCollingwood5.1 11.1 11.3 14.5 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat)
R18Sydney8.5 16.7 22.10 31.12 (198)dftdRichmond2.3 6.11 12.14 15.17 (107)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 31 (Fri)
R19Richmond6.3 12.6 14.6 15.10 (100)lost toMelbourne5.4 9.8 12.12 17.17 (119)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat)
R20Richmond3.4 7.9 13.11 19.19 (133)dftdSt Kilda4.2 5.2 7.7 8.9 (57)Waverley ParkAug 15 (Sat)
R21North Melbourne3.6 6.7 11.9 18.14 (122)dftdRichmond0.5 6.9 7.17 11.18 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat)
R22Richmond4.3 7.8 11.10 17.11 (113)lost toBrisbane Bears6.3 12.7 19.10 26.13 (169)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 28 (Fri)

1987 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 20St Kilda19.19 (133)8.9 (57)76Waverley Park
Round 3Essendon19.16 (130)12.12 (84)46Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17Collingwood18.20 (128)14.5 (89)39Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 11Fitzroy22.17 (149)18.15 (123)26Princes Park
Round 14West Coast9.19 (73)9.15 (69)4Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 38.2 

1987 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 18Sydney15.17 (107)31.12 (198)91Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 12Western Bulldogs11.8 (74)21.16 (142)68Waverley Park
Round 2Hawthorn13.15 (93)23.17 (155)62Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 15Hawthorn11.11 (77)19.20 (134)57Princes Park
Round 22Brisbane Bears17.11 (113)26.13 (169)56Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16Essendon12.11 (83)21.11 (137)54Windy Hill
Round 6Melbourne9.15 (69)16.14 (110)41Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 21North Melbourne11.18 (84)18.14 (122)38Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 8Brisbane Bears15.19 (109)22.12 (144)35Carrara
Round 9North Melbourne13.16 (94)17.26 (128)34Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 7St Kilda17.12 (114)21.11 (137)23Moorabbin Oval
Round 10Geelong14.13 (97)18.10 (118)21Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Sydney19.12 (126)21.20 (146)20Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 19Melbourne15.10 (100)17.17 (119)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 13Carlton4.3 (27)6.7 (43)16Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1West Coast16.23 (119)20.13 (133)14Subiaco Oval
Round 4Collingwood15.10 (100)16.14 (110)10Waverley Park
Average margin: 38.8 

1987 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st901368.77 (485)101.85 (691)70.19
2nd701576.86 (542)98.66 (654)82.87
3rd811389.82 (616)94.65 (629)97.93
4th1011181.70 (556)101.87 (693)80.23
Total34252314.315 (2199)394.303 (2667)82.45

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].