1990 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1West Coast4.4 6.7 9.11 14.16 (100)dftdCollingwood2.3 4.4 6.6 8.6 (54)Subiaco OvalApr 1 (Sun)
R2St Kilda4.6 11.9 16.15 18.19 (127)dftdWest Coast1.0 3.1 5.3 10.9 (69)Moorabbin OvalApr 7 (Sat)
R3Western Bulldogs1.2 1.8 5.15 7.17 (59)lost toWest Coast3.3 9.10 13.10 18.14 (122)Western OvalApr 14 (Sat)
R4West Coast3.2 6.8 11.14 17.18 (120)dftdCarlton2.3 3.6 6.6 10.10 (70)W.A.C.A.Apr 20 (Fri)
R5West Coast6.4 10.10 12.11 19.14 (128)dftdSydney2.2 4.3 9.6 10.7 (67)Subiaco OvalApr 29 (Sun)
R6Richmond3.4 4.9 7.10 9.14 (68)lost toWest Coast6.5 8.5 10.9 15.13 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Fri)
R7Melbourne5.3 9.5 11.5 18.8 (116)dftdWest Coast2.2 3.3 6.6 9.7 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Fri)
R8West Coast4.9 8.13 14.19 16.26 (122)dftdBrisbane Bears2.1 5.4 6.7 9.9 (63)Subiaco OvalMay 20 (Sun)
R9West Coast4.4 5.10 9.12 16.16 (112)dftdGeelong3.4 5.8 10.14 13.15 (93)Subiaco OvalMay 27 (Sun)
R10North Melbourne2.4 8.7 14.11 17.16 (118)dftdWest Coast4.4 7.6 9.9 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Fri)
R11Essendon4.2 5.4 10.6 15.9 (99)dftdWest Coast2.1 2.4 6.9 8.12 (60)Windy HillJun 9 (Sat)
R12West Coast7.2 8.4 11.6 16.9 (105)dftdHawthorn2.1 2.6 10.7 12.10 (82)W.A.C.A.Jun 15 (Fri)
R13West Coast5.2 8.2 15.7 20.8 (128)dftdFitzroy2.3 6.6 8.10 13.13 (91)Subiaco OvalJul 1 (Sun)
R14Collingwood2.5 8.7 11.11 15.12 (102)dftdWest Coast4.3 5.5 8.8 11.10 (76)Victoria ParkJul 7 (Sat)
R15West Coast2.1 6.6 8.10 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda9.3 11.4 12.5 14.6 (90)W.A.C.A.Jul 13 (Fri)
R16West Coast5.3 7.6 11.9 16.13 (109)dftdWestern Bulldogs0.4 3.7 5.11 9.12 (66)W.A.C.A.Jul 20 (Fri)
R17Carlton5.2 7.4 11.6 15.11 (101)lost toWest Coast5.5 12.7 16.8 20.12 (132)Princes ParkJul 28 (Sat)
R18Sydney1.3 4.4 8.7 10.8 (68)lost toWest Coast4.5 5.6 8.8 12.11 (83)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun)
R19West Coast3.3 10.9 15.12 22.21 (153)dftdRichmond7.3 8.5 13.7 16.9 (105)Subiaco OvalAug 12 (Sun)
R20West Coast1.3 5.5 10.8 15.13 (103)lost toMelbourne4.5 8.8 15.10 21.13 (139)Subiaco OvalAug 19 (Sun)
R21Brisbane Bears1.2 5.5 7.8 8.11 (59)lost toWest Coast4.4 9.7 11.10 14.16 (100)CarraraAug 26 (Sun)
R22Geelong3.5 7.6 11.10 12.11 (83)lost toWest Coast3.1 5.3 9.4 14.6 (90)Kardinia ParkSep 1 (Sat)
QFWest Coast3.1 6.5 10.10 13.12 (90)drewCollingwood3.6 7.11 10.12 13.12 (90)Waverley ParkSep 8 (Sat)
QFCollingwood8.1 12.6 14.9 19.12 (126)dftdWest Coast2.1 4.5 9.9 9.13 (67)Waverley ParkSep 15 (Sat)
SFWest Coast4.2 10.5 16.10 19.16 (130)dftdMelbourne2.1 2.8 8.9 15.10 (100)Waverley ParkSep 22 (Sat)
PFEssendon4.1 11.3 13.10 18.13 (121)dftdWest Coast1.2 5.3 6.8 8.10 (58)Waverley ParkSep 29 (Sat)

1990 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Western Bulldogs18.14 (122)7.17 (59)63Western Oval
Round 5Sydney19.14 (128)10.7 (67)61Subiaco Oval
Round 8Brisbane Bears16.26 (122)9.9 (63)59Subiaco Oval
Round 4Carlton17.18 (120)10.10 (70)50W.A.C.A.
Round 19Richmond22.21 (153)16.9 (105)48Subiaco Oval
Round 1Collingwood14.16 (100)8.6 (54)46Subiaco Oval
Round 16Western Bulldogs16.13 (109)9.12 (66)43W.A.C.A.
Round 21Brisbane Bears14.16 (100)8.11 (59)41Carrara
Round 13Fitzroy20.8 (128)13.13 (91)37Subiaco Oval
Round 6Richmond15.13 (103)9.14 (68)35Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17Carlton20.12 (132)15.11 (101)31Princes Park
Finals Week 3Melbourne19.16 (130)15.10 (100)30Waverley Park
Round 12Hawthorn16.9 (105)12.10 (82)23W.A.C.A.
Round 9Geelong16.16 (112)13.15 (93)19Subiaco Oval
Round 15St Kilda16.12 (108)14.6 (90)18W.A.C.A.
Round 18Sydney12.11 (83)10.8 (68)15Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 22Geelong14.6 (90)12.11 (83)7Kardinia Park
Average margin: 36.8 

1990 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Finals Week 4Essendon8.10 (58)18.13 (121)63Waverley Park
Finals Week 2Collingwood9.13 (67)19.12 (126)59Waverley Park
Round 2St Kilda10.9 (69)18.19 (127)58Moorabbin Oval
Round 7Melbourne9.7 (61)18.8 (116)55Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 11Essendon8.12 (60)15.9 (99)39Windy Hill
Round 20Melbourne15.13 (103)21.13 (139)36Subiaco Oval
Round 10North Melbourne13.12 (90)17.16 (118)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Collingwood11.10 (76)15.12 (102)26Victoria Park
Average margin: 45.5 

1990 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1601092.76 (628)83.79 (577)108.84
2nd1201480.79 (559)77.78 (540)103.52
3rd1111495.85 (655)96.76 (652)100.46
4th16010113.99 (777)88.60 (588)132.14
Total55148380.339 (2619)344.293 (2357)111.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].