1990 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne2.5 5.9 9.13 12.17 (89)lost toMelbourne6.2 10.3 17.7 22.10 (142)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sat)
R2Richmond2.1 4.8 6.10 9.14 (68)lost toNorth Melbourne13.3 18.7 24.12 32.17 (209)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Fri)
R3Brisbane Bears4.1 9.5 12.8 14.11 (95)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 11.6 15.10 17.11 (113)CarraraApr 15 (Sun)
R4North Melbourne5.5 8.11 11.17 15.22 (112)lost toGeelong6.5 10.14 14.21 20.23 (143)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sun)
R5Hawthorn5.4 9.7 11.10 16.12 (108)dftdNorth Melbourne1.3 3.8 6.10 10.18 (78)Princes ParkApr 28 (Sat)
R6Carlton3.1 6.7 14.8 20.13 (133)dftdNorth Melbourne4.6 8.11 11.15 14.19 (103)Princes ParkMay 5 (Sat)
R7North Melbourne1.3 5.8 10.11 12.13 (85)lost toWestern Bulldogs7.5 9.8 12.10 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sat)
R8St Kilda6.7 8.13 10.18 12.22 (94)dftdNorth Melbourne4.0 6.5 8.10 11.12 (78)Moorabbin OvalMay 19 (Sat)
R9Collingwood6.6 11.11 15.15 26.20 (176)dftdNorth Melbourne3.2 7.8 11.10 14.12 (96)Victoria ParkMay 26 (Sat)
R10North Melbourne2.4 8.7 14.11 17.16 (118)dftdWest Coast4.4 7.6 9.9 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Fri)
R11Fitzroy2.3 3.3 6.9 11.12 (78)lost toNorth Melbourne2.4 10.6 15.7 15.10 (100)Princes ParkJun 11 (Mon)
R12Essendon4.1 11.8 13.11 18.16 (124)dftdNorth Melbourne2.5 6.8 10.13 13.16 (94)Windy HillJun 16 (Sat)
R13North Melbourne5.7 8.12 14.17 18.23 (131)dftdSydney1.2 2.3 3.7 5.11 (41)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Sat)
R14Melbourne1.5 3.9 8.12 10.13 (73)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 14.6 22.9 31.14 (200)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sat)
R15North Melbourne3.3 11.6 19.7 22.12 (144)dftdRichmond3.2 6.4 9.8 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sat)
R16North Melbourne1.3 9.5 10.10 13.12 (90)dftdBrisbane Bears5.3 5.6 6.9 7.12 (54)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sun)
R17Geelong7.3 11.5 15.8 17.8 (110)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 13.5 17.8 20.11 (131)Kardinia ParkJul 28 (Sat)
R18North Melbourne3.4 7.7 10.10 14.14 (98)lost toHawthorn5.3 10.9 13.13 15.18 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Fri)
R19North Melbourne6.3 9.5 11.8 13.11 (89)dftdCarlton0.1 3.10 7.12 7.13 (55)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun)
R20Western Bulldogs2.5 8.9 9.13 12.16 (88)lost toNorth Melbourne3.4 5.5 12.10 17.13 (115)Western OvalAug 18 (Sat)
R21North Melbourne8.3 14.8 20.14 27.17 (179)dftdSt Kilda2.4 5.9 8.11 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)
R22Collingwood6.4 9.8 16.14 23.18 (156)dftdNorth Melbourne4.3 5.10 6.15 8.19 (67)Waverley ParkSep 1 (Sat)

1990 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Richmond32.17 (209)9.14 (68)141Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Melbourne31.14 (200)10.13 (73)127Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 21St Kilda27.17 (179)12.15 (87)92Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 13Sydney18.23 (131)5.11 (41)90Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 15Richmond22.12 (144)15.10 (100)44Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16Brisbane Bears13.12 (90)7.12 (54)36Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 19Carlton13.11 (89)7.13 (55)34Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 10West Coast17.16 (118)13.12 (90)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 20Western Bulldogs17.13 (115)12.16 (88)27Western Oval
Round 11Fitzroy15.10 (100)11.12 (78)22Princes Park
Round 17Geelong20.11 (131)17.8 (110)21Kardinia Park
Round 3Brisbane Bears17.11 (113)14.11 (95)18Carrara
Average margin: 56.7 

1990 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 22Collingwood8.19 (67)23.18 (156)89Waverley Park
Round 9Collingwood14.12 (96)26.20 (176)80Victoria Park
Round 1Melbourne12.17 (89)22.10 (142)53Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Geelong15.22 (112)20.23 (143)31Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Hawthorn10.18 (78)16.12 (108)30Princes Park
Round 6Carlton14.19 (103)20.13 (133)30Princes Park
Round 12Essendon13.16 (94)18.16 (124)30Windy Hill
Round 8St Kilda11.12 (78)12.22 (94)16Moorabbin Oval
Round 18Hawthorn14.14 (98)15.18 (108)10Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 7Western Bulldogs12.13 (85)12.15 (87)2Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 37.1 

1990 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1001287.82 (604)87.72 (594)101.68
2nd12010103.81 (699)72.93 (525)133.14
3rd132795.84 (654)74.78 (522)125.29
4th1111080.82 (562)83.71 (569)98.77
Total46339365.329 (2519)316.314 (2210)113.98

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].