1991 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R2Fitzroy1.4 3.7 4.11 6.13 (49)lost toMelbourne6.5 15.10 21.17 27.18 (180)Princes ParkMar 30 (Sat)
R3Collingwood7.2 11.3 13.12 16.21 (117)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.7 6.9 8.10 (58)Victoria ParkApr 6 (Sat)
R4Fitzroy4.4 9.10 10.14 12.18 (90)lost toWestern Bulldogs4.4 7.9 9.13 15.16 (106)Princes ParkApr 13 (Sat)
R5Fitzroy4.9 5.11 10.14 12.17 (89)lost toRichmond3.3 9.9 11.13 16.17 (113)Princes ParkApr 20 (Sat)
R6Hawthorn7.4 17.4 25.11 36.15 (231)dftdFitzroy2.2 3.6 7.7 11.8 (74)North HobartApr 28 (Sun)
R7North Melbourne5.4 11.8 16.11 21.15 (141)dftdFitzroy4.3 7.4 11.6 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Fri)
R8Fitzroy1.3 3.4 6.9 10.10 (70)lost toSydney6.4 15.11 18.14 21.21 (147)Princes ParkMay 11 (Sat)
R9West Coast3.6 7.14 11.17 17.23 (125)dftdFitzroy1.1 1.4 2.5 3.8 (26)Subiaco OvalMay 19 (Sun)
R10Fitzroy3.2 10.7 13.10 19.13 (127)dftdGeelong1.7 3.11 10.17 14.22 (106)Princes ParkMay 25 (Sat)
R12Adelaide2.2 4.5 5.7 7.8 (50)dftdFitzroy4.1 5.1 7.3 7.5 (47)Football ParkJun 9 (Sun)
R13St Kilda4.0 10.2 14.5 17.9 (111)dftdFitzroy2.4 3.6 8.7 15.8 (98)North HobartJun 16 (Sun)
R14Essendon1.2 5.6 10.13 17.20 (122)dftdFitzroy2.6 6.6 8.9 12.11 (83)Windy HillJun 22 (Sat)
R15Fitzroy1.1 1.3 4.4 6.5 (41)lost toCarlton2.4 6.7 6.11 8.12 (60)Princes ParkJun 29 (Sat)
R16Brisbane Bears7.5 12.8 16.11 26.14 (170)dftdFitzroy1.5 5.6 11.14 15.15 (105)GabbaJul 7 (Sun)
R17Melbourne3.1 5.8 6.13 12.20 (92)dftdFitzroy1.7 3.9 6.10 7.13 (55)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sat)
R18Fitzroy4.3 9.8 13.14 15.21 (111)lost toCollingwood6.6 8.10 13.13 18.16 (124)Princes ParkJul 20 (Sat)
R19Western Bulldogs7.5 8.7 15.10 16.12 (108)dftdFitzroy1.0 4.5 4.6 7.9 (51)Western OvalJul 27 (Sat)
R20Richmond2.3 6.7 11.14 13.19 (97)lost toFitzroy3.5 11.11 17.13 23.18 (156)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sun)
R21Hawthorn7.6 11.15 22.25 28.27 (195)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.5 7.6 10.9 (69)Princes ParkAug 10 (Sat)
R22Fitzroy7.5 14.9 17.14 22.16 (148)dftdNorth Melbourne4.2 14.6 16.12 21.21 (147)Princes ParkAug 17 (Sat)
R23Sydney7.2 15.6 19.10 21.14 (140)dftdFitzroy3.3 5.6 6.10 13.16 (94)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 23 (Fri)
R24Fitzroy0.5 1.9 7.14 14.15 (99)dftdWest Coast3.5 5.11 5.14 12.17 (89)Princes ParkAug 31 (Sat)

1991 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 20Richmond23.18 (156)13.19 (97)59Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 10Geelong19.13 (127)14.22 (106)21Princes Park
Round 24West Coast14.15 (99)12.17 (89)10Princes Park
Round 22North Melbourne22.16 (148)21.21 (147)1Princes Park
Average margin: 22.8 

1991 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 6Hawthorn11.8 (74)36.15 (231)157North Hobart
Round 2Melbourne6.13 (49)27.18 (180)131Princes Park
Round 21Hawthorn10.9 (69)28.27 (195)126Princes Park
Round 9West Coast3.8 (26)17.23 (125)99Subiaco Oval
Round 8Sydney10.10 (70)21.21 (147)77Princes Park
Round 16Brisbane Bears15.15 (105)26.14 (170)65Gabba
Round 3Collingwood8.10 (58)16.21 (117)59Victoria Park
Round 19Western Bulldogs7.9 (51)16.12 (108)57Western Oval
Round 23Sydney13.16 (94)21.14 (140)46Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 7North Melbourne14.13 (97)21.15 (141)44Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Essendon12.11 (83)17.20 (122)39Windy Hill
Round 17Melbourne7.13 (55)12.20 (92)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Richmond12.17 (89)16.17 (113)24Princes Park
Round 15Carlton6.5 (41)8.12 (60)19Princes Park
Round 4Western Bulldogs12.18 (90)15.16 (106)16Princes Park
Round 13St Kilda15.8 (98)17.9 (111)13North Hobart
Round 18Collingwood15.21 (111)18.16 (124)13Princes Park
Round 12Adelaide7.5 (47)7.8 (50)3Football Park
Average margin: 56.9 

1991 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st611553.77 (395)97.82 (664)59.49
2nd501763.67 (445)107.95 (737)60.38
3rd1001268.65 (473)88.106 (634)74.61
4th521577.62 (524)107.94 (736)71.20
Total26359261.271 (1837)399.377 (2771)66.29

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].