1992 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda5.3 9.9 13.12 18.20 (128)dftdEssendon7.0 9.5 15.8 17.9 (111)AFL ParkMar 22 (Sun)
R2Western Bulldogs5.3 6.5 13.9 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda3.4 6.10 6.16 9.22 (76)Western OvalMar 29 (Sun)
R3West Coast5.6 8.8 12.12 16.17 (113)dftdSt Kilda1.2 6.5 9.6 12.8 (80)Subiaco OvalApr 5 (Sun)
R4St Kilda8.3 11.6 15.12 16.12 (108)dftdHawthorn0.3 7.7 11.10 14.14 (98)Moorabbin OvalApr 11 (Sat)
R5Fitzroy5.1 8.4 13.8 16.12 (108)lost toSt Kilda3.10 7.15 12.19 17.26 (128)Princes ParkApr 20 (Mon)
R6Carlton4.3 8.5 15.8 18.13 (121)dftdSt Kilda7.2 12.5 13.7 17.11 (113)Princes ParkApr 25 (Sat)
R7St Kilda4.2 10.3 14.7 21.13 (139)dftdAdelaide4.5 5.6 8.10 9.11 (65)Moorabbin OvalMay 2 (Sat)
R8St Kilda7.4 10.6 16.10 18.17 (125)dftdMelbourne1.2 5.2 8.2 10.5 (65)AFL ParkMay 9 (Sat)
R10St Kilda6.2 14.5 20.8 25.18 (168)dftdBrisbane Bears1.2 2.2 6.5 9.6 (60)Moorabbin OvalMay 23 (Sat)
R11Geelong3.1 5.6 14.10 19.15 (129)dftdSt Kilda3.3 8.8 13.13 18.18 (126)Kardinia ParkMay 30 (Sat)
R12St Kilda2.9 5.12 8.14 10.17 (77)dftdCollingwood1.1 4.5 9.7 11.10 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 8 (Mon)
R13St Kilda10.3 14.8 20.10 24.13 (157)dftdSydney3.0 7.2 9.9 15.14 (104)Moorabbin OvalJun 13 (Sat)
R14Richmond3.3 5.7 7.11 15.18 (108)lost toSt Kilda5.4 13.8 21.10 24.13 (157)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat)
R15St Kilda4.2 8.6 11.6 18.9 (117)dftdNorth Melbourne4.7 7.9 11.11 16.13 (109)Moorabbin OvalJun 27 (Sat)
R16Essendon5.3 10.7 15.12 16.15 (111)dftdSt Kilda2.2 8.7 9.14 11.17 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat)
R17St Kilda4.6 6.8 9.15 11.18 (84)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.2 7.3 11.5 15.7 (97)Moorabbin OvalJul 11 (Sat)
R18St Kilda1.2 7.3 12.3 15.5 (95)dftdWest Coast1.3 2.6 2.10 3.11 (29)AFL ParkJul 19 (Sun)
R19Hawthorn3.0 7.6 7.11 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda3.3 9.4 14.13 19.16 (130)AFL ParkJul 25 (Sat)
R20St Kilda5.3 7.8 9.13 14.18 (102)dftdFitzroy3.4 3.10 7.19 10.24 (84)Moorabbin OvalAug 1 (Sat)
R21Carlton1.3 4.4 15.7 18.14 (122)dftdSt Kilda5.3 7.10 9.10 12.15 (87)AFL ParkAug 9 (Sun)
R22Adelaide1.3 8.6 11.10 13.15 (93)dftdSt Kilda3.6 4.9 10.12 10.17 (77)Football ParkAug 16 (Sun)
R23Melbourne0.2 1.3 5.5 6.7 (43)lost toSt Kilda1.3 3.6 4.9 8.10 (58)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sun)
EFSt Kilda2.4 6.7 10.9 13.13 (91)dftdCollingwood2.3 5.4 8.8 12.11 (83)AFL ParkSep 5 (Sat)
SFWestern Bulldogs5.2 9.3 15.5 19.5 (119)dftdSt Kilda1.0 3.2 6.4 14.6 (90)AFL ParkSep 12 (Sat)

1992 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 10Brisbane Bears25.18 (168)9.6 (60)108Moorabbin Oval
Round 19Hawthorn19.16 (130)7.13 (55)75AFL Park
Round 7Adelaide21.13 (139)9.11 (65)74Moorabbin Oval
Round 18West Coast15.5 (95)3.11 (29)66AFL Park
Round 8Melbourne18.17 (125)10.5 (65)60AFL Park
Round 13Sydney24.13 (157)15.14 (104)53Moorabbin Oval
Round 14Richmond24.13 (157)15.18 (108)49Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Fitzroy17.26 (128)16.12 (108)20Princes Park
Round 20Fitzroy14.18 (102)10.24 (84)18Moorabbin Oval
Round 1Essendon18.20 (128)17.9 (111)17AFL Park
Round 23Melbourne8.10 (58)6.7 (43)15Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Hawthorn16.12 (108)14.14 (98)10Moorabbin Oval
Finals Week 1Collingwood13.13 (91)12.11 (83)8AFL Park
Round 15North Melbourne18.9 (117)16.13 (109)8Moorabbin Oval
Round 12Collingwood10.17 (77)11.10 (76)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 38.8 

1992 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 21Carlton12.15 (87)18.14 (122)35AFL Park
Round 3West Coast12.8 (80)16.17 (113)33Subiaco Oval
Round 2Western Bulldogs9.22 (76)16.12 (108)32Western Oval
Finals Week 2Western Bulldogs14.6 (90)19.5 (119)29AFL Park
Round 16Essendon11.17 (83)16.15 (111)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 22Adelaide10.17 (77)13.15 (93)16Football Park
Round 17Western Bulldogs11.18 (84)15.7 (97)13Moorabbin Oval
Round 6Carlton17.11 (113)18.13 (121)8Princes Park
Round 11Geelong18.18 (126)19.15 (129)3Kardinia Park
Average margin: 21.9 

1992 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st150995.85 (655)70.62 (482)135.89
2nd171698.85 (673)72.63 (495)135.96
3rd1011390.82 (622)105.87 (717)86.75
4th142891.100 (646)73.79 (517)124.95
Total56436374.352 (2596)320.291 (2211)117.41

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].