1992 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda5.3 9.9 13.12 18.20 (128)dftdEssendon7.0 9.5 15.8 17.9 (111)AFL ParkMar 22 (Sun)
R2Essendon0.2 3.6 4.7 15.8 (98)lost toFitzroy4.6 9.11 18.17 22.18 (150)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 29 (Sun)
R3Western Bulldogs1.4 5.6 6.10 9.15 (69)lost toEssendon3.5 7.9 11.11 13.13 (91)Western OvalApr 5 (Sun)
R4Collingwood6.3 11.8 18.9 19.10 (124)dftdEssendon5.3 6.4 11.8 17.13 (115)AFL ParkApr 11 (Sat)
R5Hawthorn3.2 8.10 12.14 16.18 (114)lost toEssendon7.3 11.4 20.7 22.9 (141)AFL ParkApr 18 (Sat)
R6Essendon2.3 6.9 10.14 18.16 (124)dftdMelbourne7.3 14.6 18.7 19.9 (123)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Sat)
R8North Melbourne5.6 11.7 13.13 19.18 (132)dftdEssendon1.1 3.8 6.11 11.14 (80)Princes ParkMay 9 (Sat)
R9Essendon7.5 9.15 14.19 17.22 (124)lost toGeelong7.4 14.7 20.10 28.13 (181)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 16 (Sat)
R10Carlton4.1 6.3 12.4 18.8 (116)dftdEssendon2.4 3.15 4.18 7.22 (64)Princes ParkMay 23 (Sat)
R11Essendon3.7 6.8 9.15 16.20 (116)dftdSydney0.5 4.7 5.11 10.13 (73)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sun)
R12Essendon2.3 9.8 14.15 19.16 (130)dftdRichmond2.3 5.5 7.7 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat)
R13Brisbane Bears3.3 5.4 8.9 12.13 (85)lost toEssendon2.2 7.4 13.8 18.11 (119)CarraraJun 14 (Sun)
R14Adelaide5.4 9.5 12.8 14.8 (92)lost toEssendon2.2 7.3 11.9 21.10 (136)Football ParkJun 21 (Sun)
R15Essendon2.4 4.6 7.6 9.8 (62)lost toWest Coast4.4 12.5 16.11 20.17 (137)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 27 (Sat)
R16Essendon5.3 10.7 15.12 16.15 (111)dftdSt Kilda2.2 8.7 9.14 11.17 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat)
R17Essendon4.2 6.9 8.12 11.14 (80)dftdFitzroy2.5 4.9 8.13 10.17 (77)North HobartJul 12 (Sun)
R18Essendon3.5 6.8 10.11 13.15 (93)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.4 3.11 4.13 10.17 (77)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 18 (Sat)
R19Collingwood4.6 6.9 7.16 10.23 (83)dftdEssendon2.4 4.8 8.11 8.13 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 24 (Fri)
R20Essendon2.1 4.3 4.5 8.8 (56)lost toHawthorn8.7 16.14 24.23 32.24 (216)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sat)
R21Melbourne1.4 8.4 11.10 13.16 (94)lost toEssendon3.4 10.7 15.10 19.12 (126)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 8 (Sat)
R23Essendon5.1 7.7 13.12 20.19 (139)dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 6.6 7.10 10.11 (71)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat)
R24Geelong5.3 7.5 9.9 16.14 (110)dftdEssendon2.5 3.7 8.9 9.10 (64)AFL ParkAug 29 (Sat)

1992 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 23North Melbourne20.19 (139)10.11 (71)68Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 12Richmond19.16 (130)11.13 (79)51Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Adelaide21.10 (136)14.8 (92)44Football Park
Round 11Sydney16.20 (116)10.13 (73)43Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 13Brisbane Bears18.11 (119)12.13 (85)34Carrara
Round 21Melbourne19.12 (126)13.16 (94)32Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 16St Kilda16.15 (111)11.17 (83)28Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Hawthorn22.9 (141)16.18 (114)27AFL Park
Round 3Western Bulldogs13.13 (91)9.15 (69)22Western Oval
Round 18Western Bulldogs13.15 (93)10.17 (77)16Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17Fitzroy11.14 (80)10.17 (77)3North Hobart
Round 6Melbourne18.16 (124)19.9 (123)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 30.8 

1992 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 20Hawthorn8.8 (56)32.24 (216)160Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 15West Coast9.8 (62)20.17 (137)75Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 9Geelong17.22 (124)28.13 (181)57Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Fitzroy15.8 (98)22.18 (150)52Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 8North Melbourne11.14 (80)19.18 (132)52Princes Park
Round 10Carlton7.22 (64)18.8 (116)52Princes Park
Round 24Geelong9.10 (64)16.14 (110)46AFL Park
Round 19Collingwood8.13 (61)10.23 (83)22Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1St Kilda17.9 (111)18.20 (128)17AFL Park
Round 4Collingwood17.13 (115)19.10 (124)9AFL Park
Average margin: 54.2 

1992 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st911271.69 (495)85.84 (594)83.33
2nd1001269.91 (505)95.74 (644)78.42
3rd150790.78 (618)77.92 (554)111.55
4th1001294.59 (623)90.82 (622)100.16
Total44143324.297 (2241)347.332 (2414)92.83

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].