1992 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R2North Melbourne3.1 7.10 16.12 19.17 (131)dftdRichmond2.8 4.9 6.10 9.11 (65)AFL ParkMar 28 (Sat)
R3Geelong3.7 12.13 19.18 29.24 (198)dftdRichmond2.2 5.3 9.3 11.6 (72)Kardinia ParkApr 5 (Sun)
R4Richmond3.6 7.9 11.13 17.17 (119)dftdMelbourne1.6 4.9 8.12 9.15 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 11 (Sat)
R5Adelaide6.3 14.9 19.10 23.13 (151)dftdRichmond2.6 6.8 13.12 17.15 (117)Football ParkApr 19 (Sun)
R6Richmond2.5 7.7 12.11 14.12 (96)lost toWest Coast3.5 6.7 9.9 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Sun)
R7Hawthorn7.4 14.11 17.18 25.22 (172)dftdRichmond3.4 7.6 10.7 14.9 (93)AFL ParkMay 2 (Sat)
R8Richmond4.5 8.7 13.8 15.12 (102)lost toFitzroy7.1 10.8 20.13 24.17 (161)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 9 (Sat)
R9Richmond4.3 8.8 12.11 19.20 (134)dftdSydney4.5 10.9 11.13 14.18 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun)
R10Western Bulldogs6.3 10.6 11.10 16.11 (107)dftdRichmond1.3 7.5 10.9 13.12 (90)Western OvalMay 23 (Sat)
R11Richmond5.2 11.4 14.6 22.10 (142)dftdBrisbane Bears1.4 1.11 5.16 11.17 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 30 (Sat)
R12Essendon2.3 9.8 14.15 19.16 (130)dftdRichmond2.3 5.5 7.7 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat)
R14Richmond3.3 5.7 7.11 15.18 (108)lost toSt Kilda5.4 13.8 21.10 24.13 (157)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat)
R15Richmond5.3 11.7 14.8 19.9 (123)dftdCarlton4.3 8.8 14.15 17.18 (120)AFL ParkJun 27 (Sat)
R16Collingwood7.5 10.8 17.13 24.17 (161)dftdRichmond3.1 8.5 12.10 14.14 (98)Victoria ParkJul 4 (Sat)
R17North Melbourne3.4 11.6 14.8 18.11 (119)dftdRichmond6.4 7.8 10.11 17.16 (118)Princes ParkJul 11 (Sat)
R18Richmond4.1 7.2 9.6 12.11 (83)lost toGeelong6.7 11.12 17.17 24.21 (165)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 19 (Sun)
R19Melbourne5.5 10.7 17.9 23.12 (150)dftdRichmond2.3 6.5 8.10 10.15 (75)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat)
R20Richmond0.4 4.6 4.10 7.11 (53)lost toAdelaide5.2 11.9 19.14 24.19 (163)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 2 (Sun)
R21West Coast3.2 6.7 10.11 15.14 (104)dftdRichmond3.4 3.4 8.9 12.12 (84)Subiaco OvalAug 9 (Sun)
R22Richmond3.2 6.4 11.7 13.8 (86)lost toHawthorn6.7 11.13 15.18 25.20 (170)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 15 (Sat)
R23Fitzroy6.1 12.6 15.10 20.13 (133)dftdRichmond5.3 7.6 9.10 14.14 (98)Princes ParkAug 22 (Sat)
R24Sydney2.2 4.9 6.13 13.17 (95)lost toRichmond2.3 8.9 13.13 18.17 (125)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 28 (Fri)

1992 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 11Brisbane Bears22.10 (142)11.17 (83)59Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Melbourne17.17 (119)9.15 (69)50Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 9Sydney19.20 (134)14.18 (102)32Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 24Sydney18.17 (125)13.17 (95)30Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 15Carlton19.9 (123)17.18 (120)3AFL Park
Average margin: 34.8 

1992 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Geelong11.6 (72)29.24 (198)126Kardinia Park
Round 20Adelaide7.11 (53)24.19 (163)110Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 22Hawthorn13.8 (86)25.20 (170)84Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 18Geelong12.11 (83)24.21 (165)82Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 7Hawthorn14.9 (93)25.22 (172)79AFL Park
Round 19Melbourne10.15 (75)23.12 (150)75Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2North Melbourne9.11 (65)19.17 (131)66AFL Park
Round 16Collingwood14.14 (98)24.17 (161)63Victoria Park
Round 8Fitzroy15.12 (102)24.17 (161)59Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 12Essendon11.13 (79)19.16 (130)51Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14St Kilda15.18 (108)24.13 (157)49Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 23Fitzroy14.14 (98)20.13 (133)35Princes Park
Round 5Adelaide17.15 (117)23.13 (151)34Football Park
Round 21West Coast12.12 (84)15.14 (104)20Subiaco Oval
Round 10Western Bulldogs13.12 (90)16.11 (107)17Western Oval
Round 6West Coast14.12 (96)14.13 (97)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 17North Melbourne17.16 (118)18.11 (119)1Princes Park
Average margin: 56.0 

1992 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st711466.78 (474)95.84 (654)72.48
2nd801481.56 (542)109.110 (764)70.94
3rd901375.68 (518)110.90 (750)69.07
4th711491.80 (626)116.74 (770)81.30
Total31255313.282 (2160)430.358 (2938)73.52

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].