2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide2.3 7.9 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdGWS Giants4.5 6.7 11.7 14.7 (91)Adelaide OvalMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Hawthorn6.2 8.3 11.10 13.11 (89)lost toAdelaide2.2 5.8 11.14 16.17 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Port Adelaide4.6 6.6 9.8 12.11 (83)lost toAdelaide3.3 7.9 11.10 15.10 (100)Adelaide OvalApr 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4Adelaide9.2 15.6 17.7 24.9 (153)dftdEssendon3.2 7.2 10.9 13.10 (88)Adelaide OvalApr 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Gold Coast2.2 4.3 8.5 13.8 (86)lost toAdelaide7.6 11.9 17.12 23.15 (153)Metricon StadiumApr 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalMay 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R16Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJul 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalAug 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Essendon  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23West Coast  vAdelaide  Domain StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
127Tom T. Lynch56212.4428.410420.8448.8001025881.665447795.4
213Taylor Walker45313.3225.57518.8307.50061.532133.348239699
329Rory Laird57715.47815.615531244.800183.612310.217541108.2
46Jake Lever32171553612144.70010.321000013846
541Mitch McGovern3258.3144.73913144.70062303162419665.3
63Riley Knight5397.8489.68717.4234.600112.27261.213736472.8
715Kyle Hartigan5346.8316.26513214.200112.245000026052
822Andrew Otten5397.8387.67715.4204122.4132.63671.424434669.2
918Eddie Betts55110.23068116.2193.80015337193.8612043286.4
1033Brodie Smith56312.65811.612124.2183.60061.22630.642238977.8
1121Rory Atkins55310.65611.210921.8183.600132.63571.404240781.4
1224Sam Jacobs5275.4418.26813.6183.618036173.45710.21745691.2
134Josh Jenkins216852.52110.573.531.5000331.53219447
1416Luke Brown5387.6295.86713.4163.20071.44520.401224949.8
1514David Mackay5489.64088817.615300163.2245103035370.6
1617Curtly Hampton5387.6397.87715.415300387.61720.411338276.4
1723Charlie Cameron55811.6275.4851715300285.64561.284441883.6
1844Matt Crouch56312.69218.41553115300214.24510.21749899.6
199Rory Sloane57314.67114.214428.81530050108451232634126.8
2012Daniel Talia5214.2316.25210.4142.80061.214000018036
2130Wayne Milera5469.2418.28717.4142.8001022310.20630160.2
2226Richard Douglas56112.2469.210721.4142.800183.61530.632139679.2
238Jake Kelly4205256.34511.3820061.535000014636.5
2432Troy Menzel3196.382.72796200103.33041.322616053.3
252Brad Crouch1131320203333110088300022119119
Totals  11010589.69478.6200518.24183.81951.83453.1881021000.953653833275.7

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Gold Coast23.15 (153)13.8 (86)67Metricon Stadium
Round 4Essendon24.9 (153)13.10 (88)65Adelaide Oval
Round 1GWS Giants22.15 (147)14.7 (91)56Adelaide Oval
Round 2Hawthorn16.17 (113)13.11 (89)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Port Adelaide15.10 (100)12.11 (83)17Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 45.8 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20323.16 (154)19.17 (131)117.56
2nd50022.25 (157)12.4 (76)206.58
3rd40126.16 (172)18.18 (126)136.51
4th50029.9 (183)16.8 (104)175.96
Total1604100.66 (666)65.47 (437)152.40

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].