2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle2.2 4.6 6.9 10.13 (73)lost toGeelong5.1 11.3 14.5 18.7 (115)Domain StadiumMar 26 (Sun 7:40pm)
R2Port Adelaide7.3 11.8 18.9 22.13 (145)dftdFremantle2.1 3.3 7.4 8.8 (56)Adelaide OvalApr 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Fremantle4.4 6.7 8.10 13.11 (89)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.3 5.6 10.12 10.13 (73)Domain StadiumApr 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4Melbourne2.5 9.7 9.10 15.14 (104)lost toFremantle3.2 6.4 13.8 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Fremantle2.3 2.6 4.10 9.13 (67)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 6.5 7.7 9.8 (62)Domain StadiumApr 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6West Coast  vFremantle  Domain StadiumApr 29 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Fremantle  vEssendon  Domain StadiumMay 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9Fremantle  vCarlton  Domain StadiumMay 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Fremantle  vCollingwood  Domain StadiumJun 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Brisbane Lions  vFremantle  GabbaJun 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumJun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Domain StadiumJul 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16North Melbourne  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Fremantle  vWest Coast  Domain StadiumJul 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Fremantle  vHawthorn  Domain StadiumJul 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19GWS Giants  vFremantle  Spotless StadiumJul 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Fremantle  vGold Coast  Domain StadiumAug 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Fremantle  vRichmond  Domain StadiumAug 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Essendon  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Nathan Fyfe56112.28116.214228.425500234.6141030.6422518103.6
227Lachie Neale55410.87715.413126.2183.600214.210761.233948296.4
319Connor Blakely5377.45611.29318.6173.400132.66110.21733667.2
437Michael Johnson5418.2499.89018265.271.4515610.20631963.8
516David Mundy56212.46713.412925.8193.800244.85261.2339511102.2
623Cam McCarthy55010224.47214.4193.80081.64361.2104632464.8
712Jonathon Griffin212663189842713.51054310.52814271
814Lachie Weller56112.2501011122.2183.60091.84720.411336973.8
931Aaron Sandilands51535110.26613.2132.623446.891.8412000042484.8
103Zac Dawson231.552.584210052.53100004522.5
1110Michael Walters5438.6224.465132040061.2375143427354.6
1218Darcy Tucker3248258.34916.3134.30010.330000016856
1317Hayden Crozier3289.3103.33812.79300134.33141.342821170.3
1434Lee Spurr56112.2448.810521295.800142.832000041182.2
1532Stephen Hill57414.85110.212525132.600214.23320.411345490.8
162Griffin Logue3144.7113.7258.382.700312110.33910836
1721Joel Hamling5173.4326.4499.8214.20010225000020541
188Nick Suban2157.594.524128400632310.50611055
1911Tom Sheridan3258.32174615.3124006222000017357.7
2033Cameron Sutcliffe22613157.54120.594.5002122000013969.5
216Danyle Pearce22211178.53919.573.50042212101214874
229Bradley Hill57314.6428.411523346.80071.42430.632144488.8
2324Harley Balic2115.51262311.552.500841110.50610854
2415Ethan Hughes3279134.34013.3124006211000016555
2522Shane Kersten5367.22045611.2244.800102145133328256.4
2628Brady Grey3248113.73511.7103.300186133111920769
275Garrick Ibbotson5428.4326.47414.8183.60071.401000026953.8
2826Ed Langdon55110.2346.88517244.80091.80430.611933667.2
Totals  11010099.28858189417.244142682.42782.59297560.544380768169.8

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Western Bulldogs13.11 (89)10.13 (73)16Domain Stadium
Round 5North Melbourne9.13 (67)9.8 (62)5Domain Stadium
Round 4Melbourne16.10 (106)15.14 (104)2Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 7.7 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Port Adelaide8.8 (56)22.13 (145)89Adelaide Oval
Round 1Geelong10.13 (73)18.7 (115)42Domain Stadium
Average margin: 65.5 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21213.12 (90)17.15 (117)76.92
2nd0058.14 (62)25.14 (164)37.80
3rd20317.15 (117)16.14 (110)106.36
4th30218.14 (122)16.12 (108)112.96
Total711256.55 (391)74.55 (499)78.36

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].