2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda6.2 7.8 9.9 13.12 (90)lost toMelbourne2.3 9.4 15.7 18.12 (120)Etihad StadiumMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2West Coast4.0 8.3 13.5 18.8 (116)dftdSt Kilda6.7 8.12 12.17 13.19 (97)Domain StadiumApr 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3St Kilda4.4 7.10 9.16 14.23 (107)dftdBrisbane Lions1.2 5.4 9.8 11.10 (76)Etihad StadiumApr 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R4Collingwood2.6 3.7 5.8 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda1.3 4.7 8.12 9.15 (69)Etihad StadiumApr 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5St Kilda4.1 8.5 12.7 13.10 (88)lost toGeelong6.1 8.3 11.8 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7St Kilda  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumMay 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Western Bulldogs  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumMay 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14St Kilda  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJun 25 (Sun 4:40pm)
R15Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Domain StadiumJul 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17St Kilda  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumJul 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJul 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20St Kilda  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumAug 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Jack Steele5316.26913.810020224.400367.24510.22843887.6
26Sebastian Ross57314.66412.813727.4173.410.2214.22710.241047494.8
319Sam Gilbert5357346.86913.8163.20020443001129759.4
47Luke Dunstan5357469.28116.2193.8002044540.832735070
527Josh Bruce5377.4275.46412.8193.891.8173.491171.474932464.8
644Maverick Weller5448.8387.68216.4183.600173.41485173735771.4
711Leigh Montagna46215.5399.810125.3235.800174.33530.8018407101.8
813Jack Lonie4348.5194.85313.3112.8001644330.852325563.8
917Dylan Roberton59619.2295.812525397.800153420022523104.6
1014Jarryn Geary5428.4326.47414.815300142.81510.20628356.6
111Tom Hickey4276.8215.34812112.811929.8143.5512000030075
1216Jack Newnes56913.8469.21152330600142.82610.22843787.4
134Jade Gresham5469.2193.86513163.200122.42561.294530460.8
148Blake Acres44511.3297.37418.5266.500123244102433383.3
1529Jimmy Webster55711.4418.29819.6193.800112.202000034869.6
1615Jack Billings550105110.210120.2214.200112.20120.461837474.8
173Jack Steven342143511.77725.79300113.72410.32826588.3
185Shane Savage3186206.73812.782.700931310.30615250.7
1928Tim Membrey55210.4132.66513346.80091.85271.454736673.2
2012Nick Riewoldt46115.32058120.336910.392.36092.3256430107.5
2120David Armitage2189157.53316.594.500843410.51714170.5
2222Nathan J. Brown5173.4275.4448.8112.20071.465000015731.4
232Jake Carlisle5336.6275.46012183.60071.422000023146.2
2418Billy Longer1117788112929551000007070
2521Ben Long28463147420031.50100225929.5
2641Darren Minchington18888161655003300330188585
2732Paddy McCartin214731.5178.563002110214169145.5
2834Nathan Wright13355880000110000002323
Totals  11010589.67907.2184816.84634.21591.43413.187105620.664436787471.6

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Brisbane Lions14.23 (107)11.10 (76)31Etihad Stadium
Round 4Collingwood9.15 (69)7.13 (55)14Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 22.5 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Geelong13.10 (88)19.12 (126)38Etihad Stadium
Round 1Melbourne13.12 (90)18.12 (120)30Etihad Stadium
Round 2West Coast13.19 (97)18.8 (116)19Domain Stadium
Average margin: 29.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30221.17 (143)15.12 (102)140.20
2nd20313.25 (103)18.9 (117)88.03
3rd20316.19 (115)20.15 (135)85.19
4th20312.18 (90)20.19 (139)64.75
Total901162.79 (451)73.55 (493)91.48

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].