2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda6.2 7.8 9.9 13.12 (90)lost toMelbourne2.3 9.4 15.7 18.12 (120)Etihad StadiumMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Melbourne3.2 6.4 7.5 13.8 (86)dftdCarlton2.2 4.6 7.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Geelong5.2 9.2 14.2 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.4 7.11 12.17 13.19 (97)Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Melbourne2.5 9.7 9.10 15.14 (104)lost toFremantle3.2 6.4 13.8 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Richmond3.1 6.6 7.11 12.16 (88)dftdMelbourne3.4 7.6 11.7 11.9 (75)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon 7:25pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalMay 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Melbourne  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Melbourne  vGold Coast  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sat 5:05pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Mon 3:20pm)
R13Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 18 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14West Coast  vMelbourne  Domain StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20GWS Giants  vMelbourne  Manuka OvalAug 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
136Jeff Garlett5448.8132.65711.415300214.241122.447636472.8
24Jack Watts55010377.48717.4295.8336.681.62381.645242184.2
35Christian Petracca55410.84599919.8285.60081.63371.424440681.2
41Jesse Hogan33913144.75317.7196.30051.7336244025685.3
526Sam Weideman4143.5164307.592.30030.83230.832113132.8
619Mitch Hannan4297.3194.84812174.300823530.822021654
743James Harmes4369379.37318.3184.500184.55530.842232080
816Dean Kent22613126381914700213131.542217487
93Christian Salem5801635711523285.600132.63230.601846192.2
1030Alex Neal-Bullen56913.8397.810821.6163.2003572030.642249799.4
112Nathan Jones56813.67114.213927.8193.800234.67530.6321508101.6
1233Jake Spencer273.5105178.542281452.5442101210552.5
1339Neville Jetta5428.4346.87615.225500142.86320.401233466.8
1415Billy Stretch5377.47214.410921.8183.6001533120.441638577
1529Jayden Hunt57815.630610821.6285.600142.86120.411345090
1638Timothy Smith273.531.510531.531.5632210.5286733.5
1710Angus Brayshaw2178.5157.532168400420010.51712864
1823Bernie Vince46115.3307.59122.8184.50051.31410.31731378.3
1925Tom McDonald5701430610020377.40061.22710.20639278.4
2011Max Gawn3165.3165.33210.7939732.3113.74710.31723879.3
217Jack Viney54086913.810921.8163.200316.210610.23943186.2
2214Michael Hibberd118189927276600001011069797
2312Dom Tyson45012.54912.39924.8287002052910.32839598.8
2444Joel Smith13322551100111100001818
2528Oscar McDonald3268.7196.34515134.30051.701000017257.3
2617Sam Frost2178.5115.5281473.531.58410000013065
2718Jake Melksham56112.2234.68416.8285.60071.445001133166.2
2824Jay Kennedy-Harris1774411115500771100007070
2932Tomas Bugg166161622223300442000117878
306Jordan Lewis228142110.54924.5126006341000018793.5
3113Clayton Oliver545911222.415731.4234.610.2397.87100000562112.4
Totals  110114510.49138.3205818.75044.61651.53523.29993700.651471863778.5

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1St Kilda18.12 (120)13.12 (90)30Etihad Stadium
Round 2Carlton13.8 (86)9.10 (64)22Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 26.0 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Geelong13.19 (97)20.6 (126)29Etihad Stadium
Round 5Richmond11.9 (75)12.16 (88)13Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Fremantle15.14 (104)16.10 (106)2Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 14.7 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20312.18 (90)19.9 (123)73.17
2nd50026.14 (170)13.17 (95)178.95
3rd30216.14 (110)18.12 (120)91.67
4th20316.16 (112)20.16 (136)82.35
Total120870.62 (482)70.54 (474)101.69

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].