2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.3 7.4 12.4 14.5 (89)lost toRichmond7.3 13.5 15.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Melbourne3.2 6.4 7.5 13.8 (86)dftdCarlton2.2 4.6 7.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Carlton1.5 3.10 5.14 7.15 (57)dftdEssendon3.1 4.3 6.4 6.6 (42)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4Carlton2.4 6.6 7.7 12.10 (82)lost toGold Coast3.0 6.1 13.3 17.6 (108)Etihad StadiumApr 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Port Adelaide5.3 8.6 14.16 20.17 (137)dftdCarlton1.4 2.9 2.9 6.11 (47)Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Carlton  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Fremantle  vCarlton  Domain StadiumMay 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R13Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJun 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
R16Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaJul 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21West Coast  vCarlton  Domain StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
135Edward Curnow55611.2448.810020193.800295.84630.622043587
28Matthew Kreuzer4379.3133.35012.592.311328.3235.85230.811938796.8
34Bryce Gibbs58116.25110.213226.4224.400295.85620.4416530106
43Marc Murphy59719.45410.815130.2336.600285.65230.6321630126
59Patrick Cripps56412.86212.412625.2173.400275.49410.22848096
65Sam Petrevski-Seton55010173.46713.4142.8002552120.421433967.8
76Kade Simpson57314.635710821.6326.400193.87210.20646893.6
822Caleb Marchbank55611.2224.47815.6346.800183.665001137875.6
930Charlie Curnow4369112.84711.820500143.543002224360.8
1026Harrison Macreadie5214.2173.4387.6132.60015321000019539
1134Andrew Phillips1332255112929331300004949
1225Zac Fisher2157.51472914.531.500632110.50611155.5
1331Tom Williamson3289.31864615.382.7009321002218160.3
141Jack Silvagni5459224.46713.4326.4001533061.274338176.2
1546Matthew Wright5438.6387.68116.220400132.68061.223836372.6
1633Jarrod Pickett5255163.2418.2112.200112.22520.431518637.2
1743Simon White5469.2193.86513275.400112.232000029859.6
1829Cameron Polson1338811110000221000113535
1911Sam Kerridge15533881100221011063939
2024Rhys Palmer1666612124400221300004242
2116Billie Smedts2178.51683316.563004201001111557.5
2220Lachlan Plowman55611.2265.28216.4316.20091.874001134569
2317Sam Rowe5265.2193.8459112.20081.67310.20618537
2441Levi Casboult5346.8183.65210.4295.8346.881.63591.825633567
2515Sam Docherty510821.620412825.64590081.6430011527105.4
2627Dennis Armfield212652.5178.51050031.503211139246
2739Dale Thomas44711.8235.87017.5266.50061.51410.31728571.3
2823Jacob Weitering5346.8183.65210.4244.80061.21240.822625551
Totals  110112410.26175.6174115.85024.61761.63533.29672480.441329790971.9

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Essendon7.15 (57)6.6 (42)15Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 15.0 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Port Adelaide6.11 (47)20.17 (137)90Adelaide Oval
Round 1Richmond14.5 (89)20.12 (132)43Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Gold Coast12.10 (82)17.6 (108)26Etihad Stadium
Round 2Melbourne9.10 (64)13.8 (86)22Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 45.3 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st00510.18 (78)21.9 (135)57.78
2nd20312.17 (89)16.10 (106)83.96
3rd30211.7 (73)18.20 (128)57.03
4th20315.9 (99)21.10 (136)72.79
Total701348.51 (339)76.49 (505)67.13

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].