2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Sydney4.3 8.5 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toPort Adelaide4.2 9.3 14.4 17.8 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Western Bulldogs2.6 7.7 12.11 16.14 (110)dftdSydney4.1 6.5 9.7 13.9 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4West Coast2.2 5.9 9.10 13.13 (91)dftdSydney2.2 4.3 7.4 10.5 (65)Domain StadiumApr 13 (Thu 8:10pm)
R5Sydney4.1 4.4 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toGWS Giants5.5 9.6 11.11 15.15 (105)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Carlton  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Sydney  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Sydney  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 8 (Thu 7:20pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
112Josh P. Kennedy55911.8801613927.891.800265.29730.632147795.4
24Daniel Hannebery5418.27314.611422.8102003061410.22841683.2
344Jake Lloyd58917.8601214929.8275.40091.85310.206506101.2
429George Hewett5377.455119218.4122.40030655000036773.4
526Luke Parker56412.8499.811322.615300275.412610.23944689.2
610Zak Jones56112.2448.810521244.800173.46710.20640280.4
731Harrison Marsh5408438.68316.6142.8005132001126653.2
839Heath Grundy5469.2367.28216.43060091.826000032064
920Sam Reid.5377.4336.67014275.4122.4122.451112.226838877.6
1015Kieren Jack55010295.87915.815300132.64630.632131262.4
1140Nick Smith5326.4285.66012193.80091.824000023547
126Jordan Foote4143.5276.84110.361.5002053510.32819047.5
137Harry Cunningham4297.3276.85614102.5002054110.30625864.5
1414Callum Mills56212.4275.48917.8183.60015374001135070
1542Robbie Fox3144.7258.3391310.3001551310.30615351
1628Nic Newman33411.32485819.3124001240220.711324180.3
1723Lance Franklin56513224.48717.4397.820.4163.259132.6118948997.8
1835Sam Naismith3113.7186299.782.7903012447001121571.7
1936Aliir Aliir3206.71553511.7113.7009314000014849.3
2011Jeremy Laidler2168136.52914.58400632210.51712562.5
219Will Hayward42871234010112.800112.82451.333320852
2213Oliver Florent4276.8112.8389.54100102.54530.801816240.5
2318Callum Sinclair3237.782.73110.351.75217.3144.75510.31720568.3
248Kurt Tippett39372.3165.372.33210.7623120.701213043.3
255Isaac Heeney1997716164400220000006161
2641Tom Papley210552.5157.5630031.514212147336.5
2727Daniel Robinson12244660000000111061717
2822Dean Towers1774411112200221000114545
2934Jordan Dawson1664410103300330000114848
3043Lewis Melican1994413138800110100006060
3124Dane Rampe16633994400440000005252
3216Gary Rohan19900996600222211065555
Totals  1109668.87977.21763163753.41881.73703.499111550.539369742067.5

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5GWS Giants9.9 (63)15.15 (105)42Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 1Port Adelaide12.10 (82)17.8 (110)28Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 4West Coast10.5 (65)13.13 (91)26Domain Stadium
Round 2Western Bulldogs13.9 (87)16.14 (110)23Etihad Stadium
Round 3Collingwood11.13 (79)11.14 (80)1Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 24.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21215.8 (98)17.19 (121)80.99
2nd10412.16 (88)20.10 (130)67.69
3rd11314.11 (95)18.15 (123)77.24
4th10414.11 (95)17.20 (122)77.87
Total521355.46 (376)72.64 (496)75.81

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].