2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Sydney4.3 8.5 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toPort Adelaide4.2 9.3 14.4 17.8 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Western Bulldogs2.6 7.7 12.11 16.14 (110)dftdSydney4.1 6.5 9.7 13.9 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4West Coast2.2 5.9 9.10 13.13 (91)dftdSydney2.2 4.3 7.4 10.5 (65)Domain StadiumApr 13 (Thu 8:10pm)
R5Sydney4.1 4.4 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toGWS Giants5.5 9.6 11.11 15.15 (105)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Carlton  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Sydney  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Sydney  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 8 (Thu 7:20pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
123Lance Franklin56513224.48717.4397.820.4163.259132.6118948997.8
239Heath Grundy5469.2367.28216.43060091.826000032064
320Sam Reid.5377.4336.67014275.4122.4122.451112.226838877.6
444Jake Lloyd58917.8601214929.8275.40091.85310.206506101.2
510Zak Jones56112.2448.810521244.800173.46710.20640280.4
640Nick Smith5326.4285.66012193.80091.824000023547
714Callum Mills56212.4275.48917.8183.60015374001135070
815Kieren Jack55010295.87915.815300132.64630.632131262.4
926Luke Parker56412.8499.811322.615300275.412610.23944689.2
1031Harrison Marsh5408438.68316.6142.8005132001126653.2
1129George Hewett5377.455119218.4122.40030655000036773.4
1228Nic Newman33411.32485819.3124001240220.711324180.3
1336Aliir Aliir3206.71553511.7113.7009314000014849.3
149Will Hayward42871234010112.800112.82451.333320852
157Harry Cunningham4297.3276.85614102.5002054110.30625864.5
164Daniel Hannebery5418.27314.611422.8102003061410.22841683.2
1712Josh P. Kennedy55911.8801613927.891.800265.29730.632147795.4
1843Lewis Melican1994413138800110100006060
1911Jeremy Laidler2168136.52914.58400632210.51712562.5
2035Sam Naismith3113.7186299.782.7903012447001121571.7
218Kurt Tippett39372.3165.372.33210.7623120.701213043.3
2241Tom Papley210552.5157.5630031.514212147336.5
236Jordan Foote4143.5276.84110.361.5002053510.32819047.5
2416Gary Rohan19900996600222211065555
2518Callum Sinclair3237.782.73110.351.75217.3144.75510.31720568.3
2613Oliver Florent4276.8112.8389.54100102.54530.801816240.5
2724Dane Rampe16633994400440000005252
285Isaac Heeney1997716164400220000006161
2934Jordan Dawson1664410103300330000114848
3022Dean Towers1774411112200221000114545
3142Robbie Fox3144.7258.3391310.3001551310.30615351
3227Daniel Robinson12244660000000111061717
Totals  1109668.87977.21763163753.41881.73703.499111550.539369742067.5

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5GWS Giants9.9 (63)15.15 (105)42Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 1Port Adelaide12.10 (82)17.8 (110)28Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 4West Coast10.5 (65)13.13 (91)26Domain Stadium
Round 2Western Bulldogs13.9 (87)16.14 (110)23Etihad Stadium
Round 3Collingwood11.13 (79)11.14 (80)1Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 24.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21215.8 (98)17.19 (121)80.99
2nd10412.16 (88)20.10 (130)67.69
3rd11314.11 (95)18.15 (123)77.24
4th10414.11 (95)17.20 (122)77.87
Total521355.46 (376)72.64 (496)75.81

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].