2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Sydney4.3 8.5 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toPort Adelaide4.2 9.3 14.4 17.8 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Western Bulldogs2.6 7.7 12.11 16.14 (110)dftdSydney4.1 6.5 9.7 13.9 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4West Coast2.2 5.9 9.10 13.13 (91)dftdSydney2.2 4.3 7.4 10.5 (65)Domain StadiumApr 13 (Thu 8:10pm)
R5Sydney4.1 4.4 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toGWS Giants5.5 9.6 11.11 15.15 (105)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Carlton  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Sydney  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Sydney  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 8 (Thu 7:20pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Daniel Hannebery5418.27314.611422.8102003061410.22841683.2
25Isaac Heeney1997716164400220000006161
36Jordan Foote4143.5276.84110.361.5002053510.32819047.5
47Harry Cunningham4297.3276.85614102.5002054110.30625864.5
58Kurt Tippett39372.3165.372.33210.7623120.701213043.3
69Will Hayward42871234010112.800112.82451.333320852
710Zak Jones56112.2448.810521244.800173.46710.20640280.4
811Jeremy Laidler2168136.52914.58400632210.51712562.5
912Josh P. Kennedy55911.8801613927.891.800265.29730.632147795.4
1013Oliver Florent4276.8112.8389.54100102.54530.801816240.5
1114Callum Mills56212.4275.48917.8183.60015374001135070
1215Kieren Jack55010295.87915.815300132.64630.632131262.4
1316Gary Rohan19900996600222211065555
1418Callum Sinclair3237.782.73110.351.75217.3144.75510.31720568.3
1520Sam Reid.5377.4336.67014275.4122.4122.451112.226838877.6
1622Dean Towers1774411112200221000114545
1723Lance Franklin56513224.48717.4397.820.4163.259132.6118948997.8
1824Dane Rampe16633994400440000005252
1926Luke Parker56412.8499.811322.615300275.412610.23944689.2
2027Daniel Robinson12244660000000111061717
2128Nic Newman33411.32485819.3124001240220.711324180.3
2229George Hewett5377.455119218.4122.40030655000036773.4
2331Harrison Marsh5408438.68316.6142.8005132001126653.2
2434Jordan Dawson1664410103300330000114848
2535Sam Naismith3113.7186299.782.7903012447001121571.7
2636Aliir Aliir3206.71553511.7113.7009314000014849.3
2739Heath Grundy5469.2367.28216.43060091.826000032064
2840Nick Smith5326.4285.66012193.80091.824000023547
2941Tom Papley210552.5157.5630031.514212147336.5
3042Robbie Fox3144.7258.3391310.3001551310.30615351
3143Lewis Melican1994413138800110100006060
3244Jake Lloyd58917.8601214929.8275.40091.85310.206506101.2
Totals  1109668.87977.21763163753.41881.73703.499111550.539369742067.5

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5GWS Giants9.9 (63)15.15 (105)42Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 1Port Adelaide12.10 (82)17.8 (110)28Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 4West Coast10.5 (65)13.13 (91)26Domain Stadium
Round 2Western Bulldogs13.9 (87)16.14 (110)23Etihad Stadium
Round 3Collingwood11.13 (79)11.14 (80)1Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 24.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21215.8 (98)17.19 (121)80.99
2nd10412.16 (88)20.10 (130)67.69
3rd11314.11 (95)18.15 (123)77.24
4th10414.11 (95)17.20 (122)77.87
Total521355.46 (376)72.64 (496)75.81

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].