2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Sydney4.3 8.5 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toPort Adelaide4.2 9.3 14.4 17.8 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Western Bulldogs2.6 7.7 12.11 16.14 (110)dftdSydney4.1 6.5 9.7 13.9 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4West Coast2.2 5.9 9.10 13.13 (91)dftdSydney2.2 4.3 7.4 10.5 (65)Domain StadiumApr 13 (Thu 8:10pm)
R5Sydney4.1 4.4 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toGWS Giants5.5 9.6 11.11 15.15 (105)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Carlton  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Sydney  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Sydney  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 8 (Thu 7:20pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
129George Hewett5377.455119218.4122.40030655000036773.4
24Daniel Hannebery5418.27314.611422.8102003061410.22841683.2
326Luke Parker56412.8499.811322.615300275.412610.23944689.2
412Josh P. Kennedy55911.8801613927.891.800265.29730.632147795.4
56Jordan Foote4143.5276.84110.361.5002053510.32819047.5
67Harry Cunningham4297.3276.85614102.5002054110.30625864.5
710Zak Jones56112.2448.810521244.800173.46710.20640280.4
823Lance Franklin56513224.48717.4397.820.4163.259132.6118948997.8
942Robbie Fox3144.7258.3391310.3001551310.30615351
1014Callum Mills56212.4275.48917.8183.60015374001135070
1118Callum Sinclair3237.782.73110.351.75217.3144.75510.31720568.3
1215Kieren Jack55010295.87915.815300132.64630.632131262.4
1335Sam Naismith3113.7186299.782.7903012447001121571.7
1420Sam Reid.5377.4336.67014275.4122.4122.451112.226838877.6
1528Nic Newman33411.32485819.3124001240220.711324180.3
169Will Hayward42871234010112.800112.82451.333320852
1713Oliver Florent4276.8112.8389.54100102.54530.801816240.5
1840Nick Smith5326.4285.66012193.80091.824000023547
1936Aliir Aliir3206.71553511.7113.7009314000014849.3
2039Heath Grundy5469.2367.28216.43060091.826000032064
2144Jake Lloyd58917.8601214929.8275.40091.85310.206506101.2
228Kurt Tippett39372.3165.372.33210.7623120.701213043.3
2311Jeremy Laidler2168136.52914.58400632210.51712562.5
2431Harrison Marsh5408438.68316.6142.8005132001126653.2
2524Dane Rampe16633994400440000005252
2641Tom Papley210552.5157.5630031.514212147336.5
2734Jordan Dawson1664410103300330000114848
2822Dean Towers1774411112200221000114545
2916Gary Rohan19900996600222211065555
305Isaac Heeney1997716164400220000006161
3143Lewis Melican1994413138800110100006060
3227Daniel Robinson12244660000000111061717
Totals  1109668.87977.21763163753.41881.73703.499111550.539369742067.5

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5GWS Giants9.9 (63)15.15 (105)42Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 1Port Adelaide12.10 (82)17.8 (110)28Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 4West Coast10.5 (65)13.13 (91)26Domain Stadium
Round 2Western Bulldogs13.9 (87)16.14 (110)23Etihad Stadium
Round 3Collingwood11.13 (79)11.14 (80)1Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 24.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21215.8 (98)17.19 (121)80.99
2nd10412.16 (88)20.10 (130)67.69
3rd11314.11 (95)18.15 (123)77.24
4th10414.11 (95)17.20 (122)77.87
Total521355.46 (376)72.64 (496)75.81

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].