2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon4.4 5.8 12.12 17.14 (116)dftdHawthorn2.3 6.10 10.14 12.19 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Hawthorn6.2 8.3 11.10 13.11 (89)lost toAdelaide2.2 5.8 11.14 16.17 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Gold Coast3.3 7.8 17.10 21.13 (139)dftdHawthorn2.3 3.6 6.10 7.11 (53)Metricon StadiumApr 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Hawthorn2.0 2.6 4.10 6.12 (48)lost toGeelong2.7 5.12 9.14 20.14 (134)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5Hawthorn3.4 9.8 12.9 19.11 (125)dftdWest Coast2.2 5.5 7.8 11.8 (74)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 1 (Thu 7:50pm)
R12Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Fremantle  vHawthorn  Domain StadiumJul 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Hawthorn  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
128Paul Puopolo5316.2265.25711.471.4003067381.625033466.8
22Jarryd Roughead5387.63066813.620471.41537410236335971.8
315Luke Hodge45714.3441110125.316400153.871002237393.3
43Tom Mitchell56212.410921.817134.2275.4003577910.2410615123
533Cyril Rioli5387.6224.46012142.820.4214.26340.842831162.2
622Luke Breust5418.2326.47314.6163.200173.46481.645234969.8
726Liam Shiels55410.8489.610220.4163.200285.66430.611943186.2
86Josh Gibson5387.6489.68617.2142.80061.257000026052
929Will Langford5489.65911.810721.4112.200142.855004434569
109Shaun Burgoyne55310.6499.810220.4244.8001535310.23939478.8
117Ben McEvoy5265.2377.46312.6244.814328.61535130.601844789.4
1219Jack Gunston55611.2326.48817.6326.400193.8405153544388.6
1327Tyrone Vickery3113.7196.3301051.7299.71243510.33916053.3
1424Ben Stratton5377.4397.87615.2163.200132.634000028056
1521James Sicily3279165.34314.3196.30010.33341.332719565
1612James Frawley5489.6224.47014285.60010225000029959.8
1730Kaiden Brand33712.3165.35317.7196.30051.724000021070
185Ryan Burton45413.53288621.5215.3001642110.30635889.5
1940Kade Stewart1559914142200441100005353
2037Blake Hardwick2168136.52914.594.50031.512000010854
2111Brendan Whitecross1884412123300441100115656
2223Tim O'Brien2115.594.5201073.5147631131.522012864
2317Daniel Howe1667713130000991100006666
2410Jaeger O'Meara3227.351177324.382.70051.71410.33921070
254Billy Hartung333113210.76521.7113.700621110.32822675.3
2631Ricky Henderson44711.848129523.8215.300102.511002234085
2716Isaac Smith58216.4367.211823.6285.6001531320.421446893.6
288Taylor Duryea1775512124400000100004040
2942Teia Miles21261052211630031.50100008341.5
3025Ryan Schoenmakers1992211115511110011065757
3114Grant Birchall22713.5178.54422115.5002101000015376.5
Totals  11010419.59238.4196417.944441961.83553.29484570.550392815174.1

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5West Coast19.11 (125)11.8 (74)51Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 51.0 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Gold Coast7.11 (53)21.13 (139)86Metricon Stadium
Round 4Geelong6.12 (48)20.14 (134)86Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Essendon12.19 (91)17.14 (116)25Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Adelaide13.11 (89)16.17 (113)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 55.3 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20315.12 (102)13.18 (96)106.25
2nd20313.21 (99)14.23 (107)92.52
3rd10415.20 (110)29.17 (191)57.59
4th10414.11 (95)29.8 (182)52.20
Total601457.64 (406)85.66 (576)70.49

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].