2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon4.4 5.8 12.12 17.14 (116)dftdHawthorn2.3 6.10 10.14 12.19 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Hawthorn6.2 8.3 11.10 13.11 (89)lost toAdelaide2.2 5.8 11.14 16.17 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Gold Coast3.3 7.8 17.10 21.13 (139)dftdHawthorn2.3 3.6 6.10 7.11 (53)Metricon StadiumApr 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Hawthorn2.0 2.6 4.10 6.12 (48)lost toGeelong2.7 5.12 9.14 20.14 (134)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5Hawthorn3.4 9.8 12.9 19.11 (125)dftdWest Coast2.2 5.5 7.8 11.8 (74)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 1 (Thu 7:50pm)
R12Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Fremantle  vHawthorn  Domain StadiumJul 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Hawthorn  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Tom Mitchell56212.410921.817134.2275.4003577910.2410615123
229Will Langford5489.65911.810721.4112.200142.855004434569
310Jaeger O'Meara3227.351177324.382.70051.71410.33921070
49Shaun Burgoyne55310.6499.810220.4244.8001535310.23939478.8
56Josh Gibson5387.6489.68617.2142.80061.257000026052
631Ricky Henderson44711.848129523.8215.300102.511002234085
726Liam Shiels55410.8489.610220.4163.200285.66430.611943186.2
815Luke Hodge45714.3441110125.316400153.871002237393.3
924Ben Stratton5377.4397.87615.2163.200132.634000028056
107Ben McEvoy5265.2377.46312.6244.814328.61535130.601844789.4
1116Isaac Smith58216.4367.211823.6285.6001531320.421446893.6
1222Luke Breust5418.2326.47314.6163.200173.46481.645234969.8
134Billy Hartung333113210.76521.7113.700621110.32822675.3
1419Jack Gunston55611.2326.48817.6326.400193.8405153544388.6
155Ryan Burton45413.53288621.5215.3001642110.30635889.5
162Jarryd Roughead5387.63066813.620471.41537410236335971.8
1728Paul Puopolo5316.2265.25711.471.4003067381.625033466.8
1812James Frawley5489.6224.47014285.60010225000029959.8
1933Cyril Rioli5387.6224.46012142.820.4214.26340.842831162.2
2027Tyrone Vickery3113.7196.3301051.7299.71243510.33916053.3
2114Grant Birchall22713.5178.54422115.5002101000015376.5
2221James Sicily3279165.34314.3196.30010.33341.332719565
2330Kaiden Brand33712.3165.35317.7196.30051.724000021070
2437Blake Hardwick2168136.52914.594.50031.512000010854
2542Teia Miles21261052211630031.50100008341.5
2640Kade Stewart1559914142200441100005353
2723Tim O'Brien2115.594.5201073.5147631131.522012864
2817Daniel Howe1667713130000991100006666
298Taylor Duryea1775512124400000100004040
3011Brendan Whitecross1884412123300441100115656
3125Ryan Schoenmakers1992211115511110011065757
Totals  11010419.59238.4196417.944441961.83553.29484570.550392815174.1

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5West Coast19.11 (125)11.8 (74)51Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 51.0 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Gold Coast7.11 (53)21.13 (139)86Metricon Stadium
Round 4Geelong6.12 (48)20.14 (134)86Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Essendon12.19 (91)17.14 (116)25Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Adelaide13.11 (89)16.17 (113)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 55.3 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20315.12 (102)13.18 (96)106.25
2nd20313.21 (99)14.23 (107)92.52
3rd10415.20 (110)29.17 (191)57.59
4th10414.11 (95)29.8 (182)52.20
Total601457.64 (406)85.66 (576)70.49

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].