2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast2.2 3.5 11.6 14.12 (96)lost toBrisbane Lions7.3 11.3 14.5 15.8 (98)Metricon StadiumMar 25 (Sat 8:05pm)
R2Brisbane Lions3.2 5.6 11.9 12.12 (84)lost toEssendon4.2 10.5 12.8 17.9 (111)GabbaApr 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3St Kilda4.4 7.10 9.16 14.23 (107)dftdBrisbane Lions1.2 5.4 9.8 11.10 (76)Etihad StadiumApr 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R4Brisbane Lions3.2 4.3 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toRichmond5.6 10.9 13.14 17.17 (119)GabbaApr 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Western Bulldogs3.7 5.13 9.18 17.20 (122)dftdBrisbane Lions5.0 12.3 12.5 14.6 (90)Etihad StadiumApr 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6Brisbane Lions  vPort Adelaide  GabbaApr 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Sydney  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Brisbane Lions  vFremantle  GabbaJun 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJun 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Essendon  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJul 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJul 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaJul 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19West Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Domain StadiumJul 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 5 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
138Tom Rockliff585177114.215631.2336.620.4367.210710.206637127.4
231Harris Andrews5418.2224.46312.6295.810.261.22710.20626653.2
332Sam Mayes56613.2469.211222.4275.400112.243000041082
412Stefan Martin5479.45611.210320.6255220441021360000583116.6
535Ryan Lester5479.4244.87114.2244.8001536340.812534368.6
628Lewis Taylor55511387.69318.6234.600163.2415143440981.8
75Mitch Robinson55010551110521234.600224.44771.424444488.8
825Daniel McStay5234.6275.45010193.800132.653000022845.6
98Rohan Bewick4348.5338.36716.8194.800112.83520.511327067.5
1015Dayne Zorko59719.4397.813627.2193.800397.814581.6856637127.4
1118Nick Robertson5336.6295.86212.4183.600163.248000025551
1210Daniel Rich56913.83069919.8183.60081.67630.632136372.6
139Dayne Beams58416.86813.615230.4183.600224.48451434560112
1430Eric Hipwood5285.6102387.6173.410.271.41391.845823446.8
1527Darcy Gardiner4225.5225.54411143.50071.806000016240.5
1617Claye Beams224128432161470052.52110.50615577.5
177Tom Bell4307.5225.55213133.300112.84530.822022656.5
186Hugh McCluggage3248206.74414.7134.30072.32210.32818361
1923Josh Schache3134.3155289.31243120.7223122013244
2043Jake Barrett3175.72173812.7113.700227.322002221270.7
2126Tom Cutler44912.3215.37017.592.3004131000023258
224Ryan Bastinac3217258.34615.39300124043101819464.7
2313Jarrod Berry3124124248620072.32610.3069632
242Ryan Harwood3103.3186289.36200103.302000011839.3
2520Cedric Cox210594.5199.56300422000008442
261Ben Keays2136.5136.52613630084032111311959.5
2724Liam Dawson17711882200110100003030
2845Jack Frost2218410510.500211100003115.5
2933Michael Close294.552.514710.521844331.50188743.5
Totals  11010229.37687179016.343542292.13423.1109107620.636408770070

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Gold Coast15.8 (98)14.12 (96)2Metricon Stadium
Average margin: 2.0 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Richmond10.7 (67)17.17 (119)52Gabba
Round 5Western Bulldogs14.6 (90)17.20 (122)32Etihad Stadium
Round 3St Kilda11.10 (76)14.23 (107)31Etihad Stadium
Round 2Essendon12.12 (84)17.9 (111)27Gabba
Average margin: 35.5 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20319.9 (123)18.21 (129)95.35
2nd30218.10 (118)17.21 (123)95.93
3rd30217.14 (116)19.20 (134)86.57
4th0058.10 (58)25.19 (169)34.32
Total801262.43 (415)79.81 (555)74.77

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].