2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide2.3 7.9 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdGWS Giants4.5 6.7 11.7 14.7 (91)Adelaide OvalMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2GWS Giants7.4 10.8 16.12 24.16 (160)dftdGold Coast1.2 5.4 7.8 8.10 (58)Spotless StadiumApr 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3North Melbourne3.2 5.4 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toGWS Giants3.4 6.11 9.15 15.19 (109)Blundstone ArenaApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4GWS Giants4.5 8.7 11.10 16.16 (112)dftdPort Adelaide4.2 8.8 11.14 11.15 (81)Manuka OvalApr 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Sydney4.1 4.4 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toGWS Giants5.5 9.6 11.11 15.15 (105)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Manuka OvalApr 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7St Kilda  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumMay 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Spotless StadiumMay 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10West Coast  vGWS Giants  Domain StadiumMay 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumJun 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19GWS Giants  vFremantle  Spotless StadiumJul 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20GWS Giants  vMelbourne  Manuka OvalAug 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Western Bulldogs  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumAug 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWest Coast  Spotless StadiumAug 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
118Jeremy Cameron56513265.29118.2418.200112.256163.210106507101.4
219Nick Haynes56913.8285.69719.4377.40061.236002238577
320Adam Tomlinson55511183.67314.6336.60081.62510.20632565
423Heath Shaw57615.2193.89519265.200112.251002239278.4
59Tom Scully55711.46412.812124.225500142.83220.401243987.8
64Toby Greene55410.83578917.8244.800122.4613173.4811042985.8
712Jonathon Patton32171553612144.700315082.704820066.7
817Steve Johnson44210.5235.86516.3184.500824461.574329373.3
910Devon Smith55911.8336.69218.4224.4001533381.635141482.8
1037Rory Lobb5367.2265.26212.4214.2244.8132.65271.444634468.8
111Phil Davis5357336.66813.620400112.296000026653.2
1229Zachary Williams56613.25210.411823.620400173.42110.21743687.2
1340Adam Kennedy5346.84087414.8193.800173.459000028557
1435Aidan Corr3155124279113.7003102000010836
1550Sam Reid4348.5235.85714.3133.300153.81361.564228170.3
1622Joshua Kelly56813.66813.613627.2163.200275.45340.8428520104
1721Matthew Buntine216873.52311.56300421200009145.5
1816Nathan Wilson45213112.86315.8112.80061.51510.31722857
195Dylan Shiel575155410.812925.8142.8002043520.441645991.8
2015Matthew Kennedy3227.3258.34715.782.700175.73310.32821070
212Jacob Hopper42874511.37318.392.300194.81620.511327368.3
228Callan Ward55210.47214.412424.810200132.64520.431538677.2
2341Shane Mumford5122.4499.86112.291.822044224.41714000044488.8
2432Ryan Griffen3206.7268.74615.351.7009321002216454.7
2514Tim Taranto4338.3256.35814.551.300133.313001120952.3
2625Tendai Mzungu12222440000220000001818
Totals  1101098108317.6192917.543742442.23162.996110840.861565810673.7

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Gold Coast24.16 (160)8.10 (58)102Spotless Stadium
Round 5Sydney15.15 (105)9.9 (63)42Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 3North Melbourne15.19 (109)10.7 (67)42Blundstone Arena
Round 4Port Adelaide16.16 (112)11.15 (81)31Manuka Oval
Average margin: 54.3 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Adelaide14.7 (91)22.15 (147)56Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 56.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st50023.23 (161)14.10 (94)171.28
2nd20316.16 (112)15.19 (109)102.75
3rd20319.16 (130)20.20 (140)92.86
4th40126.18 (174)11.7 (73)238.36
Total130784.73 (577)60.56 (416)138.70

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].