2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide2.3 7.9 15.14 22.15 (147)dftdGWS Giants4.5 6.7 11.7 14.7 (91)Adelaide OvalMar 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2GWS Giants7.4 10.8 16.12 24.16 (160)dftdGold Coast1.2 5.4 7.8 8.10 (58)Spotless StadiumApr 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3North Melbourne3.2 5.4 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toGWS Giants3.4 6.11 9.15 15.19 (109)Blundstone ArenaApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4GWS Giants4.5 8.7 11.10 16.16 (112)dftdPort Adelaide4.2 8.8 11.14 11.15 (81)Manuka OvalApr 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Sydney4.1 4.4 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toGWS Giants5.5 9.6 11.11 15.15 (105)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 22 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6GWS Giants3.3 6.3 8.6 11.9 (75)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.4 6.12 7.17 9.19 (73)Manuka OvalApr 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7St Kilda  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumMay 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Spotless StadiumMay 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10West Coast  vGWS Giants  Domain StadiumMay 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumJun 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumJul 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19GWS Giants  vFremantle  Spotless StadiumJul 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20GWS Giants  vMelbourne  Manuka OvalAug 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Western Bulldogs  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumAug 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWest Coast  Spotless StadiumAug 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
122Joshua Kelly67913.28113.516026.7203.300325.35340.7428611101.8
241Shane Mumford6132.2569.36911.5101.727245.3294.81918000053489
32Jacob Hopper5367.255119118.2132.600244.82920.411334168.2
415Matthew Kennedy4287328601592.300235.85510.33926666.5
529Zachary Williams68213.76110.214323.8254.200233.84110.21754390.5
610Devon Smith66911.5477.811619.3254.200223.73381.345251085
75Dylan Shiel690156811.315826.318300223.74820.341654490.7
814Tim Taranto5387.64087815.691.80020414001129158.2
99Tom Scully66911.57512.514424294.800193.24220.301253088.3
1040Adam Kennedy6427467.78814.724400183610000033856.3
1150Sam Reid5377.42556212.4132.600163.21461.264229559
124Toby Greene66711.2396.510617.7315.200162.7615203.3912952687.7
1337Rory Lobb6427315.27312.2264.3345.7152.56281.345241268.7
148Callan Ward66310.58814.715125.212200142.35620.331545976.5
1523Heath Shaw69916.5203.311919.8315.200142.362002248881.3
1618Jeremy Cameron67512.5274.510217467.70012279203.31113157696
171Phil Davis5357336.66813.620400112.296000026653.2
1817Steve Johnson5479.4295.87615.220400112.26461.284434168.2
1920Adam Tomlinson66410.7223.78614.3386.300101.72610.20638063.3
2032Ryan Griffen3206.7268.74615.351.7009321002216454.7
2119Nick Haynes68113.5355.811619.3457.50091.546002247278.7
2216Nathan Wilson56613.21538116.2142.80081.61710.21728957.8
2335Aidan Corr4256.3174.34210.5205004102000017944.8
2421Matthew Buntine216873.52311.56300421200009145.5
2512Jonathon Patton4317.8174.34812235.80030.851112.826827869.5
2625Tendai Mzungu12222440000220000001818
Totals  1321316109947.5231017.553243062.33903114136950.768638974273.8

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Gold Coast24.16 (160)8.10 (58)102Spotless Stadium
Round 5Sydney15.15 (105)9.9 (63)42Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 3North Melbourne15.19 (109)10.7 (67)42Blundstone Arena
Round 4Port Adelaide16.16 (112)11.15 (81)31Manuka Oval
Round 6Western Bulldogs11.9 (75)9.19 (73)2Manuka Oval
Average margin: 43.8 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Adelaide14.7 (91)22.15 (147)56Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 56.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st60026.26 (182)16.14 (110)165.45
2nd20419.16 (130)19.27 (141)92.20
3rd30321.19 (145)21.25 (151)96.03
4th50129.21 (195)13.9 (87)224.14
Total160895.82 (652)69.75 (489)133.33

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].