2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle2.2 4.6 6.9 10.13 (73)lost toGeelong5.1 11.3 14.5 18.7 (115)Domain StadiumMar 26 (Sun 7:40pm)
R2Geelong2.1 7.6 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 8.6 16.8 17.9 (111)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Geelong5.2 9.2 14.2 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.4 7.11 12.17 13.19 (97)Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Hawthorn2.0 2.6 4.10 6.12 (48)lost toGeelong2.7 5.12 9.14 20.14 (134)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5St Kilda4.1 8.5 12.7 13.10 (88)lost toGeelong6.1 8.3 11.8 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R11Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13West Coast  vGeelong  Domain StadiumJun 15 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumJun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 19 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
146Mark Blicavs5346.855118917.8214.25110.2173.42930.611938877.6
226Tom Hawkins5428.4265.26813.6234.600193.859183.6611441583
335Patrick Dangerfield55711.49819.615531244.800275.48991.8256584116.8
422Mitchell Duncan56813.67815.614629.2346.8002556851232576115.2
536Tom Ruggles4328287601592.3008247000019448.5
644Tom Stewart53063066012122.40091.82610.20621242.4
76Lincoln McCarthy3248165.34013.3620082.72541.312516655.3
825Lachie Henderson5428.43577715.4316.20071.42520.421431863.6
911Darcy Lang22010199.53919.552.50073.53531.511914874
1032Steven Motlop55410.8499.810320.6142.800142.85581.614939779.4
1114Joel Selwood57715.48316.616032214.20040816520.4214635127
1213Tom Lonergan5255377.46212.41530071.434000021342.6
133Brandan Parfitt5326.4428.47414.8142.8002049420.421431362.6
1433George Horlin-Smith3268.73511.76120.3310072.3643111919866
154Andrew Mackie56412.8428.410621.22550091.86410.20638777.4
1640Jackson Thurlow5336.6224.45511132.60091.80320.401222144.2
1718Josh Cowan2136.5115.524124200631300008944.5
187Harry Taylor5316.2387.66913.8234.60061.20310.251126452.8
191Rhys Stanley2157.51262713.584281473.523002214472
2010Daniel Menzel5489.6234.67114.22550040.85315369637374.6
2121Jordan Murdoch5397.8448.88316.6122.400163.21230.632132164.2
2223Aaron Black11010111121217700550222113100100
235Nakia Cockatoo3227.3103.33210.751.7001243141.332717658.7
2434James Parsons2178.522113919.573.50031.5012111313869
259Zac Smith3227.31864013.36211036.772.34110.30626588.3
2627Sam Menegola222113316.55527.58400199.50110.506235117.5
2729Cameron Guthrie3165.33812.75418620082.72010.30618260.7
282Zach Tuohy57214.45210.412424.8234.600163.26010.21746693.2
Totals  110987910079.2199418.14043.71891.73423.1103112940.943607811873.8

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn20.14 (134)6.12 (48)86Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Fremantle18.7 (115)10.13 (73)42Domain Stadium
Round 5St Kilda19.12 (126)13.10 (88)38Etihad Stadium
Round 3Melbourne20.6 (126)13.19 (97)29Etihad Stadium
Round 2North Melbourne17.10 (112)17.9 (111)1Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 39.2 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40120.12 (132)16.9 (105)125.71
2nd30220.14 (134)13.25 (103)130.10
3rd20320.10 (130)21.17 (143)90.91
4th40134.13 (217)9.12 (66)328.79
Total130794.49 (613)59.63 (417)147.00

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].