2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle2.2 4.6 6.9 10.13 (73)lost toGeelong5.1 11.3 14.5 18.7 (115)Domain StadiumMar 26 (Sun 7:40pm)
R2Geelong2.1 7.6 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 8.6 16.8 17.9 (111)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Geelong5.2 9.2 14.2 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.4 7.11 12.17 13.19 (97)Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Hawthorn2.0 2.6 4.10 6.12 (48)lost toGeelong2.7 5.12 9.14 20.14 (134)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5St Kilda4.1 8.5 12.7 13.10 (88)lost toGeelong6.1 8.3 11.8 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R11Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13West Coast  vGeelong  Domain StadiumJun 15 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumJun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 19 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
114Joel Selwood57715.48316.616032214.20040816520.4214635127
23Brandan Parfitt5326.4428.47414.8142.8002049420.421431362.6
335Patrick Dangerfield55711.49819.615531244.800275.48991.8256584116.8
433George Horlin-Smith3268.73511.76120.3310072.3643111919866
54Andrew Mackie56412.8428.410621.22550091.86410.20638777.4
62Zach Tuohy57214.45210.412424.8234.600163.26010.21746693.2
722Mitchell Duncan56813.67815.614629.2346.8002556851232576115.2
810Daniel Menzel5489.6234.67114.22550040.85315369637374.6
932Steven Motlop55410.8499.810320.6142.800142.85581.614939779.4
1026Tom Hawkins5428.4265.26813.6234.600193.859183.6611441583
1136Tom Ruggles4328287601592.3008247000019448.5
129Zac Smith3227.31864013.36211036.772.34110.30626588.3
1313Tom Lonergan5255377.46212.41530071.434000021342.6
145Nakia Cockatoo3227.3103.33210.751.7001243141.332717658.7
1511Darcy Lang22010199.53919.552.50073.53531.511914874
1644Tom Stewart53063066012122.40091.82610.20621242.4
176Lincoln McCarthy3248165.34013.3620082.72541.312516655.3
1829Cameron Guthrie3165.33812.75418620082.72010.30618260.7
1925Lachie Henderson5428.43577715.4316.20071.42520.421431863.6
201Rhys Stanley2157.51262713.584281473.523002214472
2146Mark Blicavs5346.855118917.8214.25110.2173.42930.611938877.6
2218Josh Cowan2136.5115.524124200631300008944.5
2321Jordan Murdoch5397.8448.88316.6122.400163.21230.632132164.2
2440Jackson Thurlow5336.6224.45511132.60091.80320.401222144.2
257Harry Taylor5316.2387.66913.8234.60061.20310.251126452.8
2634James Parsons2178.522113919.573.50031.5012111313869
2723Aaron Black11010111121217700550222113100100
2827Sam Menegola222113316.55527.58400199.50110.506235117.5
Totals  110987910079.2199418.14043.71891.73423.1103112940.943607811873.8

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn20.14 (134)6.12 (48)86Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Fremantle18.7 (115)10.13 (73)42Domain Stadium
Round 5St Kilda19.12 (126)13.10 (88)38Etihad Stadium
Round 3Melbourne20.6 (126)13.19 (97)29Etihad Stadium
Round 2North Melbourne17.10 (112)17.9 (111)1Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 39.2 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40120.12 (132)16.9 (105)125.71
2nd30220.14 (134)13.25 (103)130.10
3rd20320.10 (130)21.17 (143)90.91
4th40134.13 (217)9.12 (66)328.79
Total130794.49 (613)59.63 (417)147.00

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].