2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle2.2 4.6 6.9 10.13 (73)lost toGeelong5.1 11.3 14.5 18.7 (115)Domain StadiumMar 26 (Sun 7:40pm)
R2Geelong2.1 7.6 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 8.6 16.8 17.9 (111)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Geelong5.2 9.2 14.2 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.4 7.11 12.17 13.19 (97)Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Hawthorn2.0 2.6 4.10 6.12 (48)lost toGeelong2.7 5.12 9.14 20.14 (134)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5St Kilda4.1 8.5 12.7 13.10 (88)lost toGeelong6.1 8.3 11.8 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R11Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13West Coast  vGeelong  Domain StadiumJun 15 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumJun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15GWS Giants  vGeelong  Spotless StadiumJul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumAug 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 19 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
144Tom Stewart53063066012122.40091.82610.20621242.4
213Tom Lonergan5255377.46212.41530071.434000021342.6
340Jackson Thurlow5336.6224.45511132.60091.80320.401222144.2
47Harry Taylor5316.2387.66913.8234.60061.20310.251126452.8
53Brandan Parfitt5326.4428.47414.8142.8002049420.421431362.6
625Lachie Henderson5428.43577715.4316.20071.42520.421431863.6
721Jordan Murdoch5397.8448.88316.6122.400163.21230.632132164.2
810Daniel Menzel5489.6234.67114.22550040.85315369637374.6
94Andrew Mackie56412.8428.410621.22550091.86410.20638777.4
1046Mark Blicavs5346.855118917.8214.25110.2173.42930.611938877.6
1132Steven Motlop55410.8499.810320.6142.800142.85581.614939779.4
1226Tom Hawkins5428.4265.26813.6234.600193.859183.6611441583
132Zach Tuohy57214.45210.412424.8234.600163.26010.21746693.2
1422Mitchell Duncan56813.67815.614629.2346.8002556851232576115.2
1535Patrick Dangerfield55711.49819.615531244.800275.48991.8256584116.8
1614Joel Selwood57715.48316.616032214.20040816520.4214635127
1736Tom Ruggles4328287601592.3008247000019448.5
186Lincoln McCarthy3248165.34013.3620082.72541.312516655.3
195Nakia Cockatoo3227.3103.33210.751.7001243141.332717658.7
2029Cameron Guthrie3165.33812.75418620082.72010.30618260.7
2133George Horlin-Smith3268.73511.76120.3310072.3643111919866
229Zac Smith3227.31864013.36211036.772.34110.30626588.3
2318Josh Cowan2136.5115.524124200631300008944.5
2434James Parsons2178.522113919.573.50031.5012111313869
251Rhys Stanley2157.51262713.584281473.523002214472
2611Darcy Lang22010199.53919.552.50073.53531.511914874
2727Sam Menegola222113316.55527.58400199.50110.506235117.5
2823Aaron Black11010111121217700550222113100100
Totals  110987910079.2199418.14043.71891.73423.1103112940.943607811873.8

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn20.14 (134)6.12 (48)86Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Fremantle18.7 (115)10.13 (73)42Domain Stadium
Round 5St Kilda19.12 (126)13.10 (88)38Etihad Stadium
Round 3Melbourne20.6 (126)13.19 (97)29Etihad Stadium
Round 2North Melbourne17.10 (112)17.9 (111)1Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 39.2 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40120.12 (132)16.9 (105)125.71
2nd30220.14 (134)13.25 (103)130.10
3rd20320.10 (130)21.17 (143)90.91
4th40134.13 (217)9.12 (66)328.79
Total130794.49 (613)59.63 (417)147.00

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].