2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne4.6 8.8 11.10 13.15 (93)lost toWest Coast3.3 9.8 16.8 21.10 (136)Etihad StadiumMar 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Geelong2.1 7.6 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 8.6 16.8 17.9 (111)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3North Melbourne3.2 5.4 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toGWS Giants3.4 6.11 9.15 15.19 (109)Blundstone ArenaApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4North Melbourne2.4 4.7 8.11 12.14 (86)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.2 2.8 7.15 12.17 (89)Etihad StadiumApr 14 (Fri 4:20pm)
R5Fremantle2.3 2.6 4.10 9.13 (67)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 6.5 7.7 9.8 (62)Domain StadiumApr 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Melbourne  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJul 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16North Melbourne  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20North Melbourne  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumAug 5 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
12Marley Williams535750108517132.600142.83210.20630360.6
24Shaun Higgins44310.84611.58922.392.300215.32130.852335488.5
36Lachlan Hansen5397.8275.46613.2326.40071.414000028456.8
47Jack Ziebell56813.6499.811723.4173.400214.24930.611943386.6
58Nathan Hrovat5469.2499.89519173.4001027220.411334168.2
69Andrew Swallow5397.8428.48116.210200336.66510.22836272.4
710Ben Cunnington43287919.811127.8153.800215.33510.30637794.3
811Luke McDonald55410.84089418.8173.400244.810110.21740380.6
912Lindsay Thomas5306265.25611.2122.400224.45720.461826853.6
1013Ryan Clarke1885513132200330011065858
1114Trent Dumont56112.2469.210721.4122.4002049230.601841282.4
1216Scott D. Thompson4256.3266.55112.8133.300112.825000019749.3
1317Aaron Mullett44611.5399.88521.32050061.501000029774.3
1418Shaun Atley5448.8469.2901815300142.85520.411332865.6
1521Jy Simpkin4225.52054210.5112.800102.5514122620751.8
1622Todd Goldstein4225.5358.85714.3153.8922371.811361.503633984.8
1724Sam Durdin1664410102200111000003737
1825Robbie Tarrant55511428.49719.425500204101110.20638777.4
1927Taylor Garner4369276.86315.8205001232530.832127869.5
2028Kayne Turner5316.2234.65410.820400122.44381.645229458.8
2130Jarrad Waite1121255171777004410117139797
2231Braydon Preuss4256.32054511.3194.810827112.831030.822031779.3
2332Mason Wood111113314148800220111177575
2433Ed Vickers-Willis1887715155500110100115555
2534Jamie MacMillan55811.6499.810721.4183.60061.22310.21735070
2638Majak Daw1664410105588112111065858
2739Mitchell Hibberd1337710102200110300002424
2842Declan Mountford111101011113300330000004444
2943Sam Gibson55310.65410.810721.4214.200183.62310.22840380.6
3050Ben Brown5397.8214.26012285.661.261.271112.267234969.8
Totals  1109588.79018.2185916.94133.82141.93423.110795610.646412773170.3

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1West Coast13.15 (93)21.10 (136)43Etihad Stadium
Round 3GWS Giants10.7 (67)15.19 (109)42Blundstone Arena
Round 5Fremantle9.8 (62)9.13 (67)5Domain Stadium
Round 4Western Bulldogs12.14 (86)12.17 (89)3Etihad Stadium
Round 2Geelong17.9 (111)17.10 (112)1Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 18.8 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st31117.17 (119)12.13 (85)140.00
2nd20314.13 (97)14.26 (110)88.18
3rd10419.12 (126)22.16 (148)85.14
4th00511.11 (77)26.14 (170)45.29
Total611361.53 (419)74.69 (513)81.68

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].