2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1North Melbourne4.6 8.8 11.10 13.15 (93)lost toWest Coast3.3 9.8 16.8 21.10 (136)Etihad StadiumMar 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Geelong2.1 7.6 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 8.6 16.8 17.9 (111)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3North Melbourne3.2 5.4 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toGWS Giants3.4 6.11 9.15 15.19 (109)Blundstone ArenaApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4North Melbourne2.4 4.7 8.11 12.14 (86)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.2 2.8 7.15 12.17 (89)Etihad StadiumApr 14 (Fri 4:20pm)
R5Fremantle2.3 2.6 4.10 9.13 (67)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 6.5 7.7 9.8 (62)Domain StadiumApr 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaMay 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumMay 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9Melbourne  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJul 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16North Melbourne  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20North Melbourne  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumAug 5 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
117Aaron Mullett44611.5399.88521.32050061.501000029774.3
29Andrew Swallow5397.8428.48116.210200336.66510.22836272.4
350Ben Brown5397.8214.26012285.661.261.271112.267234969.8
410Ben Cunnington43287919.811127.8153.800215.33510.30637794.3
531Braydon Preuss4256.32054511.3194.810827112.831030.822031779.3
642Declan Mountford111101011113300330000004444
733Ed Vickers-Willis1887715155500110100115555
87Jack Ziebell56813.6499.811723.4173.400214.24930.611943386.6
934Jamie MacMillan55811.6499.810721.4183.60061.22310.21735070
1030Jarrad Waite1121255171777004410117139797
1121Jy Simpkin4225.52054210.5112.800102.5514122620751.8
1228Kayne Turner5316.2234.65410.820400122.44381.645229458.8
136Lachlan Hansen5397.8275.46613.2326.40071.414000028456.8
1412Lindsay Thomas5306265.25611.2122.400224.45720.461826853.6
1511Luke McDonald55410.84089418.8173.400244.810110.21740380.6
1638Majak Daw1664410105588112111065858
172Marley Williams535750108517132.600142.83210.20630360.6
1832Mason Wood111113314148800220111177575
1939Mitchell Hibberd1337710102200110300002424
208Nathan Hrovat5469.2499.89519173.4001027220.411334168.2
2125Robbie Tarrant55511428.49719.425500204101110.20638777.4
2213Ryan Clarke1885513132200330011065858
2324Sam Durdin1664410102200111000003737
2443Sam Gibson55310.65410.810721.4214.200183.62310.22840380.6
2516Scott D. Thompson4256.3266.55112.8133.300112.825000019749.3
2618Shaun Atley5448.8469.2901815300142.85520.411332865.6
274Shaun Higgins44310.84611.58922.392.300215.32130.852335488.5
2827Taylor Garner4369276.86315.8205001232530.832127869.5
2922Todd Goldstein4225.5358.85714.3153.8922371.811361.503633984.8
3014Trent Dumont56112.2469.210721.4122.4002049230.601841282.4
Totals  1109588.79018.2185916.94133.82141.93423.110795610.646412773170.3

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1West Coast13.15 (93)21.10 (136)43Etihad Stadium
Round 3GWS Giants10.7 (67)15.19 (109)42Blundstone Arena
Round 5Fremantle9.8 (62)9.13 (67)5Domain Stadium
Round 4Western Bulldogs12.14 (86)12.17 (89)3Etihad Stadium
Round 2Geelong17.9 (111)17.10 (112)1Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 18.8 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st31117.17 (119)12.13 (85)140.00
2nd20314.13 (97)14.26 (110)88.18
3rd10419.12 (126)22.16 (148)85.14
4th00511.11 (77)26.14 (170)45.29
Total611361.53 (419)74.69 (513)81.68

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].