2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.3 7.4 12.4 14.5 (89)lost toRichmond7.3 13.5 15.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Richmond2.4 3.5 9.8 14.15 (99)dftdCollingwood2.4 4.9 7.13 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3Richmond2.2 5.6 9.8 11.10 (76)dftdWest Coast2.6 5.13 7.14 8.17 (65)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Brisbane Lions3.2 4.3 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toRichmond5.6 10.9 13.14 17.17 (119)GabbaApr 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Richmond3.1 6.6 7.11 12.16 (88)dftdMelbourne3.4 7.6 11.7 11.9 (75)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon 7:25pm)
R6Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJul 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJul 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Fremantle  vRichmond  Domain StadiumAug 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Dion Prestia55611.25611.211222.461.200224.43510.23938376.6
26Shaun Grigg56613.2501011623.2244.820.4224.4555113148196.2
314Bachar Houli55711.4479.410420.8132.600163.23220.421437975.8
49Trent Cotchin57615.2448.81202415300285.6121040.812548096
522Josh Caddy55110.2397.89018112.200163.24740.832733867.6
64Dustin Martin510721.4397.814629.2173.400193.85891.8862569113.8
75Brandon Ellis55811.6387.69619.2132.600122.45610.22833266.4
840Dan Butler54083577515122.400163.24771.444631963.8
930Reece Conca56212.4326.49418.8183.60015333004436272.4
1023Kane Lambert4297.3317.8601571.800194.84210.32825263
1112David Astbury5367.2275.46312.6224.40040.896000023547
1218Alex Rance5408275.46713.4224.400122.4510000026352.6
1346Jason Castagna5448.8275.47114.2244.800183.62681.675536973.8
1417Daniel Rioli5275.4265.25310.6142.8001022781.625024649.2
1525Toby Nankervis5489.6265.27414.8163.213927.8183.64830.601845390.6
1633Kamdyn McIntosh4399.8235.86215.5143.500133.321001125764.3
172Dylan Grimes520420440881.600234.62410.20621242.4
181Nick Vlastuin4246205441192.300225.53610.30621854.5
1943Todd Elton3103.3196.3299.772.39372.322002212441.3
208Jack Riewoldt55511173.47214.4285.620.4183.665142.889244088
2110Shane Edwards2178.5157.53216630084212131514572.5
2215Jayden Short4399.81235112.8820061.512001118546.3
2337Connor Menadue2115.594.520104200424110.5068643
2428Taylor Hunt11188990000000100001616
2531Oleg Markov12266882200110200002222
267Ben Lennon2115.563178.531.500423210.5067336.5
2724Ben Griffiths210552.5157.584115.5631600118341.5
2827Sam Lloyd1555510103300111011064545
Totals  11010419.57096.4175015.933431631.53603.397125740.755499736767

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Brisbane Lions17.17 (119)10.7 (67)52Gabba
Round 1Carlton20.12 (132)14.5 (89)43Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Collingwood14.15 (99)11.14 (80)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Melbourne12.16 (88)11.9 (75)13Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3West Coast11.10 (76)8.17 (65)11Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 27.6 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21219.16 (130)14.19 (103)126.21
2nd20318.15 (123)13.16 (94)130.85
3rd20316.21 (117)18.9 (117)100.00
4th50021.18 (144)9.8 (62)232.26
Total111874.70 (514)54.52 (376)136.70

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].