2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.3 7.4 12.4 14.5 (89)lost toRichmond7.3 13.5 15.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Richmond2.4 3.5 9.8 14.15 (99)dftdCollingwood2.4 4.9 7.13 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3Richmond2.2 5.6 9.8 11.10 (76)dftdWest Coast2.6 5.13 7.14 8.17 (65)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Brisbane Lions3.2 4.3 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toRichmond5.6 10.9 13.14 17.17 (119)GabbaApr 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Richmond3.1 6.6 7.11 12.16 (88)dftdMelbourne3.4 7.6 11.7 11.9 (75)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon 7:25pm)
R6Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumMay 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJul 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJul 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumAug 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Fremantle  vRichmond  Domain StadiumAug 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
12Dylan Grimes520420440881.600234.62410.20621242.4
212David Astbury5367.2275.46312.6224.40040.896000023547
317Daniel Rioli5275.4265.25310.6142.8001022781.625024649.2
418Alex Rance5408275.46713.4224.400122.4510000026352.6
540Dan Butler54083577515122.400163.24771.444631963.8
65Brandon Ellis55811.6387.69619.2132.600122.45610.22833266.4
722Josh Caddy55110.2397.89018112.200163.24740.832733867.6
830Reece Conca56212.4326.49418.8183.60015333004436272.4
946Jason Castagna5448.8275.47114.2244.800183.62681.675536973.8
1014Bachar Houli55711.4479.410420.8132.600163.23220.421437975.8
113Dion Prestia55611.25611.211222.461.200224.43510.23938376.6
128Jack Riewoldt55511173.47214.4285.620.4183.665142.889244088
1325Toby Nankervis5489.6265.27414.8163.213927.8183.64830.601845390.6
149Trent Cotchin57615.2448.81202415300285.6121040.812548096
156Shaun Grigg56613.2501011623.2244.820.4224.4555113148196.2
164Dustin Martin510721.4397.814629.2173.400193.85891.8862569113.8
1715Jayden Short4399.81235112.8820061.512001118546.3
181Nick Vlastuin4246205441192.300225.53610.30621854.5
1923Kane Lambert4297.3317.8601571.800194.84210.32825263
2033Kamdyn McIntosh4399.8235.86215.5143.500133.321001125764.3
2143Todd Elton3103.3196.3299.772.39372.322002212441.3
227Ben Lennon2115.563178.531.500423210.5067336.5
2324Ben Griffiths210552.5157.584115.5631600118341.5
2437Connor Menadue2115.594.520104200424110.5068643
2510Shane Edwards2178.5157.53216630084212131514572.5
2628Taylor Hunt11188990000000100001616
2731Oleg Markov12266882200110200002222
2827Sam Lloyd1555510103300111011064545
Totals  11010419.57096.4175015.933431631.53603.397125740.755499736767

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Brisbane Lions17.17 (119)10.7 (67)52Gabba
Round 1Carlton20.12 (132)14.5 (89)43Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Collingwood14.15 (99)11.14 (80)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Melbourne12.16 (88)11.9 (75)13Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3West Coast11.10 (76)8.17 (65)11Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 27.6 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st21219.16 (130)14.19 (103)126.21
2nd20318.15 (123)13.16 (94)130.85
3rd20316.21 (117)18.9 (117)100.00
4th50021.18 (144)9.8 (62)232.26
Total111874.70 (514)54.52 (376)136.70

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].