2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Sydney4.3 8.5 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toPort Adelaide4.2 9.3 14.4 17.8 (110)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Port Adelaide7.3 11.8 18.9 22.13 (145)dftdFremantle2.1 3.3 7.4 8.8 (56)Adelaide OvalApr 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Port Adelaide4.6 6.6 9.8 12.11 (83)lost toAdelaide3.3 7.9 11.10 15.10 (100)Adelaide OvalApr 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4GWS Giants4.5 8.7 11.10 16.16 (112)dftdPort Adelaide4.2 8.8 11.14 11.15 (81)Manuka OvalApr 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Port Adelaide5.3 8.6 14.16 20.17 (137)dftdCarlton1.4 2.9 2.9 6.11 (47)Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Brisbane Lions  vPort Adelaide  GabbaApr 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumMay 14 (Sun 3:15pm)
R10Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 1 (Thu 7:50pm)
R12Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumJun 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJun 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJul 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Domain StadiumJul 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJul 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalAug 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalAug 13 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Western Bulldogs  vPort Adelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 19 (Sat 1:45pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Brad Ebert57815.65310.613126.220400448.8540022571114.2
216Oliver Wines56613.28216.414829.6173.4002557851232528105.6
322Charlie Dixon5336.62045310.6224.4142.8193.85510266635170.2
42Sam Powell-Pepper5428.4438.68517122.400183.63940.822632264.4
520Chad Wingard5489.63578316.6183.600183.65491.896339679.2
69Robert Gray55210.4448.89619.2224.400173.499142.848844889.6
721Jared Polec56112.2387.69919.810200163.22540.832736773.4
84Patrick Ryder4205205401092.31403516488002231779.3
91Travis Boak55310.66212.411523183.600163.22461.244043186.2
1015Karl Amon5438.6397.88216.4173.4001533520.411331963.8
1139Justin Westhoff55410.8326.48617.2234.661.21536230.632138276.4
1212Jackson Trengove5387.62556312.6183.6428.4142.89105113132665.2
1346Sam Gray5489.64088817.630600132.62330.652338276.4
1443Dan Houston56212.4214.28316.635700132.640001139078
155Matthew Broadbent56012377.49719.4214.200122.40410.20635971.8
1642Thomas Jonas5387.6244.86212.425500112.264000027555
1711Aaron Young5336.6326.46513163.200112.23271.464830060
1824Jarman Impey4348.5215.35513.816400112.84120.501224962.3
1933Darcy Byrne-Jones55410.8326.48617.220400112.26210.21733767.4
208Hamish Hartlett4307.52055012.5112.800828010.30620952.3
2127Brett Eddy3165.351.721751.70072.3423132112040
2217Tom Clurey5438.6132.65611.2234.6005114000023346.6
2319Matt White1556611112200550000005353
2429Jasper Pittard23718.5157.55226136.5002101002218793.5
2536Jack Hombsch214763201073.50010.52200117638
2631Aidyn Johnson18866141455001100220126767
Totals  11110709.67716.9184116.64353.92021.83443.110498820.758550799572

2017 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Carlton20.17 (137)6.11 (47)90Adelaide Oval
Round 2Fremantle22.13 (145)8.8 (56)89Adelaide Oval
Round 1Sydney17.8 (110)12.10 (82)28Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 69.0 

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4GWS Giants11.15 (81)16.16 (112)31Manuka Oval
Round 3Adelaide12.11 (83)15.10 (100)17Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 24.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30224.16 (160)14.16 (100)160.00
2nd40118.15 (123)14.17 (101)121.78
3rd40124.20 (164)13.6 (84)195.24
4th30216.13 (109)16.16 (112)97.32
Total140682.64 (556)57.55 (397)140.05

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].