2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon4.2 5.8 8.10 14.15 (99)dftdAdelaide3.5 4.9 11.12 12.15 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Adelaide4.4 11.4 14.7 18.10 (118)dftdRichmond4.2 9.4 10.9 12.10 (82)Adelaide OvalMar 29 (Thu 7:50pm)
R3St Kilda2.6 3.9 4.12 7.13 (55)lost toAdelaide3.2 5.7 11.10 15.14 (104)Etihad StadiumApr 7 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Adelaide1.1 3.2 6.3 9.4 (58)lost toCollingwood5.2 8.5 11.9 16.10 (106)Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Sydney3.3 6.6 8.9 10.15 (75)lost toAdelaide4.9 8.10 9.12 12.13 (85)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R7Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMay 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 12 (Sat 5:10pm)
R9Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalMay 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJun 3 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Fremantle  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumJun 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R13Hawthorn  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalJun 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16Richmond  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 12 (Thu 7:50pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalAug 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21GWS Giants  vAdelaide  Manuka OvalAug 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalAug 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Carlton  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Josh Jenkins5387.62045811.6234.6275.4122.499112.257135170.2
226Richard Douglas4338.3338.36616.5112.8002055720.541627869.5
341Mitch McGovern55410.8142.86813.6316.20091.8665143434168.2
411Paul Seedsman57815.6551113326.6244.800183.64640.8529503100.6
532Darcy Fogarty3134.393227.3103.30082.71541.302412943
68Jake Kelly55310.6469.29919.8275.40081.655000035470.8
721Rory Atkins56613.2397.810521244.80091.82561.223840981.8
813Taylor Walker4348.51645012.5174.30092.354133.338129573.8
928Cam Ellis-Yolmen5479.45310.610020214.200285.61430.601842985.8
1024Sam Jacobs5469.22557114.2163.21853710274001145791.4
1129Rory Laird59318.68817.618136.2336.600102640011589117.8
1215Kyle Hartigan5316.2234.65410.8234.6005163000022545
1339Tom Doedee55210.4479.49919.8336.60071.463000037474.8
146Bryce Gibbs58817.6501013827.6193.800244.89361.2642559111.8
153Riley Knight12277991100441200003434
1644Lachlan Murphy3196.393289.382.700113.7223142216153.7
1718Eddie Betts4256.3317.85614112.800112.82230.842223258
1814David Mackay44310.8276.87017.5112.8008202002224461
1912Daniel Talia5387.6397.87715.4285.600122.412000031963.8
201Hugh Greenwood5489.6489.69619.210200265.22220.431538577
215Matt Crouch224123015542773.5002112000015678
229Rory Sloane4358.844117919.812300194.87220.511331979.8
237Jordan Gallucci1992211112200110111174545
2430Wayne Milera44611.51646215.5153.800102.561001125964.8
2527Tom T. Lynch339132176020175.70041.321001122675.3
2617Curtly Hampton16633994400330011065454
2710Myles Poholke1555510104400441000005454
2816Luke Brown56513285.69318.6224.400112.220000036372.6
2922Andrew Otten112126618187700111000007474
Totals  110114210.48347.61976184714.32121.93042.810087660.648444821874.7

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3St Kilda15.14 (104)7.13 (55)49Etihad Stadium
Round 2Richmond18.10 (118)12.10 (82)36Adelaide Oval
Round 5Sydney12.13 (85)10.15 (75)10Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 31.7 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Collingwood9.4 (58)16.10 (106)48Adelaide Oval
Round 1Essendon12.15 (87)14.15 (99)12Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 30.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30215.21 (111)18.15 (123)90.24
2nd30216.11 (107)13.17 (95)112.63
3rd30220.12 (132)10.17 (77)171.43
4th30215.12 (102)18.14 (122)83.61
Total120866.56 (452)59.63 (417)108.39

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].