2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1West Coast4.2 5.3 10.7 13.8 (86)lost toSydney5.1 9.5 11.6 18.7 (115)Optus StadiumMar 25 (Sun 7:20pm)
R2Western Bulldogs3.3 3.6 5.13 9.16 (70)lost toWest Coast3.5 9.9 12.10 18.13 (121)Etihad StadiumApr 1 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3West Coast4.6 7.9 7.11 14.11 (95)dftdGeelong2.2 2.7 8.10 11.14 (80)Optus StadiumApr 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4West Coast4.4 12.8 15.12 21.13 (139)dftdGold Coast3.1 4.2 8.4 9.5 (59)Optus StadiumApr 14 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5Carlton2.1 4.5 6.6 10.9 (69)lost toWest Coast3.5 5.11 9.16 10.19 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumMay 5 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8GWS Giants  vWest Coast  Spotless StadiumMay 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9West Coast  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 27 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11West Coast  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sat 8:10pm)
R13Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 15 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 21 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalJun 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumJul 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJul 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19North Melbourne  vWest Coast  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumAug 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumAug 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Andrew Gaff58416.85911.814328.6285.600122.45140.8125529105.8
26Elliot Yeo58016377.411723.4295.800316.271510.22849599
325Shannon Hurn58717.420410721.4499.8001020610.21747795.4
413Luke Shuey57014479.411723.4163.200224.45720.411343787.4
57Chris Masten56412.8469.211022336.60081.61340.822643386.6
69Nick Naitanui5306214.25110.210216432.8193.88620.421440681.2
72Mark LeCras55511163.27114.2214.200193.878132.678540480.8
815Jamie Cripps55310.6295.88216.4265.200163.2615113139378.6
929Scott Lycett5357275.46212.4173.410420.8173.49940.822639078
104Dom Sheed57114.2479.411823.6183.60071.45720.431538877.6
1134Mark Hutchings22110.51683718.5126006301003315577.5
1227Jack Darling5397.8285.66713.4336.620.410242122.437538777.4
131Liam Ryan33110.372.33812.7134.30072.33172.344622073.3
1420Jeremy McGovern55711.4214.27815.6377.40030.672001133867.6
158Jack Redden5459367.28116.215300275.441210.20633466.8
1623Lewis Jetta44912.3194.86817194.80061.512000026165.3
175Brad Sheppard5459295.87414.8234.600142.8114000031763.4
1817Josh J. Kennedy216821189420021406344011658
1945Jake Waterman5387.6234.66112.2234.60081.65140.832729058
2037Tom Barrass55310.6122.46513275.40030.643000027154.2
2144William Rioli4317.8153.84611.51230071.83730.842219147.8
2214Liam Duggan5408183.65811.61530061.21110.21723046
2318Daniel Venables4205194.8399.81230082244132718345.8
2428Thomas Cole210594.5199.56300211000117638
2530Jackson Nelson5336.6112.2448.8173.40061.246001118336.6
2631Will Schofield252.531.584420010.51100003517.5
2733Brayden Ainsworth100000000000000000000
Totals  114116210.26175.4177915.65194.62702.42772.4108110760.750506793969.6

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Gold Coast21.13 (139)9.5 (59)80Optus Stadium
Round 2Western Bulldogs18.13 (121)9.16 (70)51Etihad Stadium
Round 3Geelong14.11 (95)11.14 (80)15Optus Stadium
Round 5Carlton10.19 (79)10.9 (69)10Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 39.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Sydney13.8 (86)18.7 (115)29Optus Stadium
Average margin: 29.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40118.22 (130)15.8 (98)132.65
2nd40120.18 (138)7.17 (59)233.90
3rd21215.16 (106)16.14 (110)96.36
4th30223.8 (146)19.12 (126)115.87
Total131676.64 (520)57.51 (393)132.32

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].