2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1West Coast4.2 5.3 10.7 13.8 (86)lost toSydney5.1 9.5 11.6 18.7 (115)Optus StadiumMar 25 (Sun 7:20pm)
R2Western Bulldogs3.3 3.6 5.13 9.16 (70)lost toWest Coast3.5 9.9 12.10 18.13 (121)Etihad StadiumApr 1 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3West Coast4.6 7.9 7.11 14.11 (95)dftdGeelong2.2 2.7 8.10 11.14 (80)Optus StadiumApr 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4West Coast4.4 12.8 15.12 21.13 (139)dftdGold Coast3.1 4.2 8.4 9.5 (59)Optus StadiumApr 14 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5Carlton2.1 4.5 6.6 10.9 (69)lost toWest Coast3.5 5.11 9.16 10.19 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumMay 5 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8GWS Giants  vWest Coast  Spotless StadiumMay 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9West Coast  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 27 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11West Coast  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sat 8:10pm)
R13Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 15 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 21 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalJun 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R16West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumJul 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJul 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19North Melbourne  vWest Coast  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumAug 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumAug 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
16Elliot Yeo58016377.411723.4295.800316.271510.22849599
28Jack Redden5459367.28116.215300275.441210.20633466.8
313Luke Shuey57014479.411723.4163.200224.45720.411343787.4
42Mark LeCras55511163.27114.2214.200193.878132.678540480.8
59Nick Naitanui5306214.25110.210216432.8193.88620.421440681.2
629Scott Lycett5357275.46212.4173.410420.8173.49940.822639078
715Jamie Cripps55310.6295.88216.4265.200163.2615113139378.6
85Brad Sheppard5459295.87414.8234.600142.8114000031763.4
93Andrew Gaff58416.85911.814328.6285.600122.45140.8125529105.8
1027Jack Darling5397.8285.66713.4336.620.410242122.437538777.4
1125Shannon Hurn58717.420410721.4499.8001020610.21747795.4
1218Daniel Venables4205194.8399.81230082244132718345.8
1345Jake Waterman5387.6234.66112.2234.60081.65140.832729058
147Chris Masten56412.8469.211022336.60081.61340.822643386.6
1544William Rioli4317.8153.84611.51230071.83730.842219147.8
161Liam Ryan33110.372.33812.7134.30072.33172.344622073.3
174Dom Sheed57114.2479.411823.6183.60071.45720.431538877.6
1830Jackson Nelson5336.6112.2448.8173.40061.246001118336.6
1914Liam Duggan5408183.65811.61530061.21110.21723046
2023Lewis Jetta44912.3194.86817194.80061.512000026165.3
2134Mark Hutchings22110.51683718.5126006301003315577.5
2237Tom Barrass55310.6122.46513275.40030.643000027154.2
2320Jeremy McGovern55711.4214.27815.6377.40030.672001133867.6
2428Thomas Cole210594.5199.56300211000117638
2517Josh J. Kennedy216821189420021406344011658
2631Will Schofield252.531.584420010.51100003517.5
2733Brayden Ainsworth100000000000000000000
Totals  114116210.26175.4177915.65194.62702.42772.4108110760.750506793969.6

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Gold Coast21.13 (139)9.5 (59)80Optus Stadium
Round 2Western Bulldogs18.13 (121)9.16 (70)51Etihad Stadium
Round 3Geelong14.11 (95)11.14 (80)15Optus Stadium
Round 5Carlton10.19 (79)10.9 (69)10Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 39.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Sydney13.8 (86)18.7 (115)29Optus Stadium
Average margin: 29.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40118.22 (130)15.8 (98)132.65
2nd40120.18 (138)7.17 (59)233.90
3rd21215.16 (106)16.14 (110)96.36
4th30223.8 (146)19.12 (126)115.87
Total131676.64 (520)57.51 (393)132.32

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].