2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Port Adelaide4.3 8.7 14.10 16.14 (110)dftdFremantle1.4 5.4 7.6 9.6 (60)Adelaide OvalMar 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Fremantle4.2 8.4 12.8 16.10 (106)dftdEssendon4.0 7.2 9.4 14.6 (90)Optus StadiumMar 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3Gold Coast2.1 6.4 9.7 10.8 (68)lost toFremantle4.5 5.10 10.13 13.18 (96)Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4GWS Giants1.5 5.9 8.14 11.16 (82)dftdFremantle3.1 5.2 5.6 7.9 (51)Manuka OvalApr 14 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Fremantle4.0 6.3 12.6 16.12 (108)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.2 3.3 4.4 8.6 (54)Optus StadiumApr 21 (Sat 8:10pm)
R6Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sat 8:10pm)
R9Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Fremantle  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumMay 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11Collingwood  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R12Fremantle  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumJun 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R13Carlton  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumJul 1 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJul 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Essendon  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Fremantle  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumJul 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumAug 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumAug 12 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumAug 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Fremantle  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
123Cam McCarthy5428.4224.46412.8316.20071.45971.485031963.8
216David Mundy560125911.811923.8244.800193.8465143446693.2
37Nathan Fyfe57915.87815.615731.4244.800234.661251434561112.2
48Andrew Brayshaw5306336.66312.6132.60020451003328056
520Matthew Taberner55110.2285.67915.8306295.861.24861.233937174.2
610Michael Walters56112.245910621.220410.225514991.835747895.6
727Lachie Neale56613.28717.415330.6173.40015374003348196.2
822Shane Kersten1666612123300000100223838
91Hayden Ballantyne5428.42046212.4163.200102465123227254.4
105Adam Cerra4276.8143.54110.316400112.8114122622556.3
1112Mitchell Crowden4256.3317.85614153.800174.33810.32823759.3
123Brandon Matera55310.6316.28416.8214.20081.63361.223834869.6
1314Nathan Wilson57815.6193.89719.4265.20081.64410.22838276.4
1426Ed Langdon45112.83288320.8143.500112.80130.822032080
1531Aaron Sandilands5193.8448.86312.6142.820941.85141330.611940080
1621Joel Hamling4256.3266.55112.8153.810.351.355000018345.8
176Danyle Pearce1557712123300220000004646
1825Alex Pearce5265.23065611.220461.2112.245000023747.4
1933Cameron Sutcliffe166111117176600000300004949
2011Tom Sheridan2147115.52512.552.50073.50110.50611055
2144Taylin Duman1996615154400220000005959
2218Darcy Tucker3258.3196.34414.71240082.701000017859.3
2337Michael Johnson4389.52466215.5266.50020.522000024461
2441Bailey Banfield5387.6346.87214.4193.800163.26010.20631563
2538Luke Ryan57014244.89418.8387.60081.634000039579
269Bradley Hill22613843417115.500840210.50615979.5
2732Stephen Hill45413.5317.88521.320500112.83330.801834085
2819Connor Blakely56913.8387.610721.4418.20071.430000043787.4
Totals  1101095108187.4191317.45044.62462.22722.590112610.643409793072.1

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Western Bulldogs16.12 (108)8.6 (54)54Optus Stadium
Round 3Gold Coast13.18 (96)10.8 (68)28Optus Stadium
Round 2Essendon16.10 (106)14.6 (90)16Optus Stadium
Average margin: 32.7 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Port Adelaide9.6 (60)16.14 (110)50Adelaide Oval
Round 4GWS Giants7.9 (51)11.16 (82)31Manuka Oval
Average margin: 40.5 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40116.12 (108)12.11 (83)130.12
2nd20313.11 (89)17.14 (116)76.72
3rd30217.16 (118)15.14 (104)113.46
4th20315.16 (106)15.11 (101)104.95
Total110961.55 (421)59.50 (404)104.21

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].