2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Port Adelaide4.3 8.7 14.10 16.14 (110)dftdFremantle1.4 5.4 7.6 9.6 (60)Adelaide OvalMar 24 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Fremantle4.2 8.4 12.8 16.10 (106)dftdEssendon4.0 7.2 9.4 14.6 (90)Optus StadiumMar 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3Gold Coast2.1 6.4 9.7 10.8 (68)lost toFremantle4.5 5.10 10.13 13.18 (96)Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4GWS Giants1.5 5.9 8.14 11.16 (82)dftdFremantle3.1 5.2 5.6 7.9 (51)Manuka OvalApr 14 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Fremantle4.0 6.3 12.6 16.12 (108)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.2 3.3 4.4 8.6 (54)Optus StadiumApr 21 (Sat 8:10pm)
R6Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumApr 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sat 8:10pm)
R9Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Fremantle  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumMay 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11Collingwood  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R12Fremantle  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumJun 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R13Carlton  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumJul 1 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJul 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Essendon  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Fremantle  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumJul 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumAug 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumAug 12 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumAug 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Fremantle  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
110Michael Walters56112.245910621.220410.225514991.835747895.6
223Cam McCarthy5428.4224.46412.8316.20071.45971.485031963.8
320Matthew Taberner55110.2285.67915.8306295.861.24861.233937174.2
43Brandon Matera55310.6316.28416.8214.20081.63361.223834869.6
516David Mundy560125911.811923.8244.800193.8465143446693.2
67Nathan Fyfe57915.87815.615731.4244.800234.661251434561112.2
71Hayden Ballantyne5428.42046212.4163.200102465123227254.4
85Adam Cerra4276.8143.54110.316400112.8114122622556.3
926Ed Langdon45112.83288320.8143.500112.80130.822032080
1031Aaron Sandilands5193.8448.86312.6142.820941.85141330.611940080
1132Stephen Hill45413.5317.88521.320500112.83330.801834085
1212Mitchell Crowden4256.3317.85614153.800174.33810.32823759.3
1314Nathan Wilson57815.6193.89719.4265.20081.64410.22838276.4
1411Tom Sheridan2147115.52512.552.50073.50110.50611055
1541Bailey Banfield5387.6346.87214.4193.800163.26010.20631563
169Bradley Hill22613843417115.500840210.50615979.5
178Andrew Brayshaw5306336.66312.6132.60020451003328056
1827Lachie Neale56613.28717.415330.6173.40015374003348196.2
1922Shane Kersten1666612123300000100223838
2021Joel Hamling4256.3266.55112.8153.810.351.355000018345.8
216Danyle Pearce1557712123300220000004646
2225Alex Pearce5265.23065611.220461.2112.245000023747.4
2333Cameron Sutcliffe166111117176600000300004949
2444Taylin Duman1996615154400220000005959
2518Darcy Tucker3258.3196.34414.71240082.701000017859.3
2637Michael Johnson4389.52466215.5266.50020.522000024461
2738Luke Ryan57014244.89418.8387.60081.634000039579
2819Connor Blakely56913.8387.610721.4418.20071.430000043787.4
Totals  1101095108187.4191317.45044.62462.22722.590112610.643409793072.1

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Western Bulldogs16.12 (108)8.6 (54)54Optus Stadium
Round 3Gold Coast13.18 (96)10.8 (68)28Optus Stadium
Round 2Essendon16.10 (106)14.6 (90)16Optus Stadium
Average margin: 32.7 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Port Adelaide9.6 (60)16.14 (110)50Adelaide Oval
Round 4GWS Giants7.9 (51)11.16 (82)31Manuka Oval
Average margin: 40.5 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40116.12 (108)12.11 (83)130.12
2nd20313.11 (89)17.14 (116)76.72
3rd30217.16 (118)15.14 (104)113.46
4th20315.16 (106)15.11 (101)104.95
Total110961.55 (421)59.50 (404)104.21

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].