2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda6.4 7.5 11.8 16.11 (107)dftdBrisbane Lions3.3 5.8 9.10 12.10 (82)Etihad StadiumMar 24 (Sat 3:35pm)
R2North Melbourne0.6 2.10 6.16 13.17 (95)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.10 5.11 5.13 (43)Etihad StadiumMar 30 (Fri 4:20pm)
R3St Kilda2.6 3.9 4.12 7.13 (55)lost toAdelaide3.2 5.7 11.10 15.14 (104)Etihad StadiumApr 7 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Geelong4.3 8.6 13.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.7 5.8 7.14 (56)Simonds StadiumApr 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5St Kilda2.2 5.8 6.12 10.13 (73)drewGWS Giants2.5 4.9 7.15 9.19 (73)Etihad StadiumApr 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sat 8:10pm)
R9St Kilda  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11West Coast  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sat 8:10pm)
R12St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJun 9 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Metricon StadiumJun 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJul 7 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Spotless StadiumJul 28 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22St Kilda  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
15Shane Savage58316.6346.811723.4295.800112.256002243787.4
26Sebastian Ross58316.6551113827.6275.400275.4680011531106.2
329Jimmy Webster34715.72176822.7144.7006242000024782.3
43Jack Steven575156813.614328.6234.600183.65640.8024513102.6
57Luke Dunstan3421433117525134.3001553131018309103
644Maverick Weller11313121225256600330111179797
78Blake Acres56412.85711.412124.2224.471.42048740.863047695.2
816Jack Newnes56012295.88917.82040030.656005530260.4
917Dylan Roberton44310.8184.56115.3225.50061.53410.30625263
1014Jarryn Geary55410.85110.210521234.600122.44010.21739278.4
1115Jack Billings55410.8551110921.825500122.45230.682642084
1233Nick Coffield33110.3227.35317.72170051.71210.30622173.7
132Jake Carlisle55110.2275.47815.6418.210.2513210.22835671.2
1431Brandon White3299.7103.33913103.300103.347000016053.3
1520David Armitage3299.73511.76421.3165.30051.74310.31722775.7
1635Jack Sinclair5469.2438.68917.8163.200265.22310.21737675.2
1725Koby Stevens21892412422112600115.513002217688
1828Tim Membrey324862301018600311020.761816956.3
1919Sam Gilbert21681473015420094.522000012060
209Jack Steele432848128020112.800215.33510.31730476
214Jade Gresham5367.2418.27715.415300122.44861.223830160.2
2232Paddy McCartin5357142.8499.8234.60051535163625450.8
2343Rowan Marshall214794.52311.584241273.51510.52813065
241Tom Hickey2147189321673.55125.58437000016482
2521Ben Long5346.8336.66713.4163.200163.24730.632128456.8
2611Hunter Clark3186113.7299.751.700931420.711312943
2713Jack Lonie1665511112200441000005151
2827Josh Bruce3134.3227.33511.712472.372.35141.302418060
2934Nathan Wright13322551100330000112929
3022Nathan J. Brown5112.2204316.210200112.214000013627.2
3118Billy Longer221638410.53819211400005628
Totals  11010809.88437.7192317.54734.31281.23122.895113450.452322779970.9

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Brisbane Lions16.11 (107)12.10 (82)25Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2North Melbourne5.13 (43)13.17 (95)52Etihad Stadium
Round 3Adelaide7.13 (55)15.14 (104)49Etihad Stadium
Round 4Geelong7.14 (56)15.13 (103)47Simonds Stadium
Average margin: 49.3 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20312.18 (90)12.19 (91)98.90
2nd1048.21 (69)12.21 (93)74.19
3rd10411.12 (78)22.19 (151)51.66
4th30214.13 (97)18.14 (122)79.51
Total701345.64 (334)64.73 (457)73.09

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].