2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda6.4 7.5 11.8 16.11 (107)dftdBrisbane Lions3.3 5.8 9.10 12.10 (82)Etihad StadiumMar 24 (Sat 3:35pm)
R2North Melbourne0.6 2.10 6.16 13.17 (95)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.10 5.11 5.13 (43)Etihad StadiumMar 30 (Fri 4:20pm)
R3St Kilda2.6 3.9 4.12 7.13 (55)lost toAdelaide3.2 5.7 11.10 15.14 (104)Etihad StadiumApr 7 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Geelong4.3 8.6 13.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.7 5.8 7.14 (56)Simonds StadiumApr 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5St Kilda2.2 5.8 6.12 10.13 (73)drewGWS Giants2.5 4.9 7.15 9.19 (73)Etihad StadiumApr 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sat 8:10pm)
R9St Kilda  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11West Coast  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sat 8:10pm)
R12St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJun 9 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Metricon StadiumJun 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJul 7 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Spotless StadiumJul 28 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22St Kilda  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Jack Steven575156813.614328.6234.600183.65640.8024513102.6
28Blake Acres56412.85711.412124.2224.471.42048740.863047695.2
315Jack Billings55410.8551110921.825500122.45230.682642084
46Sebastian Ross58316.6551113827.6275.400275.4680011531106.2
514Jarryn Geary55410.85110.210521234.600122.44010.21739278.4
69Jack Steele432848128020112.800215.33510.31730476
735Jack Sinclair5469.2438.68917.8163.200265.22310.21737675.2
84Jade Gresham5367.2418.27715.415300122.44861.223830160.2
920David Armitage3299.73511.76421.3165.30051.74310.31722775.7
105Shane Savage58316.6346.811723.4295.800112.256002243787.4
1121Ben Long5346.8336.66713.4163.200163.24730.632128456.8
127Luke Dunstan3421433117525134.3001553131018309103
1316Jack Newnes56012295.88917.82040030.656005530260.4
142Jake Carlisle55110.2275.47815.6418.210.2513210.22835671.2
1525Koby Stevens21892412422112600115.513002217688
1627Josh Bruce3134.3227.33511.712472.372.35141.302418060
1733Nick Coffield33110.3227.35317.72170051.71210.30622173.7
1829Jimmy Webster34715.72176822.7144.7006242000024782.3
1922Nathan J. Brown5112.2204316.210200112.214000013627.2
2017Dylan Roberton44310.8184.56115.3225.50061.53410.30625263
211Tom Hickey2147189321673.55125.58437000016482
2232Paddy McCartin5357142.8499.8234.60051535163625450.8
2319Sam Gilbert21681473015420094.522000012060
2444Maverick Weller11313121225256600330111179797
2511Hunter Clark3186113.7299.751.700931420.711312943
2631Brandon White3299.7103.33913103.300103.347000016053.3
2743Rowan Marshall214794.52311.584241273.51510.52813065
2818Billy Longer221638410.53819211400005628
2928Tim Membrey324862301018600311020.761816956.3
3013Jack Lonie1665511112200441000005151
3134Nathan Wright13322551100330000112929
Totals  11010809.88437.7192317.54734.31281.23122.895113450.452322779970.9

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Brisbane Lions16.11 (107)12.10 (82)25Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2North Melbourne5.13 (43)13.17 (95)52Etihad Stadium
Round 3Adelaide7.13 (55)15.14 (104)49Etihad Stadium
Round 4Geelong7.14 (56)15.13 (103)47Simonds Stadium
Average margin: 49.3 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20312.18 (90)12.19 (91)98.90
2nd1048.21 (69)12.21 (93)74.19
3rd10411.12 (78)22.19 (151)51.66
4th30214.13 (97)18.14 (122)79.51
Total701345.64 (334)64.73 (457)73.09

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].