2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 2.6 5.11 10.14 (74)lost toMelbourne5.4 8.7 9.11 14.16 (100)GabbaMar 31 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Melbourne3.2 9.7 12.13 18.15 (123)dftdNorth Melbourne5.3 8.4 10.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Hawthorn3.5 7.5 11.7 18.7 (115)dftdMelbourne5.5 5.9 5.11 6.12 (48)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Tue 7:25pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  GabbaMay 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumAug 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
113Clayton Oliver4379.37418.511127.8102.500358.85730.8119432108
22Nathan Jones444115814.510225.58200174.31430.822034987.3
36Jordan Lewis4389.55012.58822133.300825710.30627568.8
410Angus Brayshaw188111119192200441100116767
520Corey Maynard155101015150000772100006262
612Dom Tyson22713.520104723.5157.5008412001119497
75Christian Petracca45814.5389.59624133.310.31234520.551734486
814Michael Hibberd440103697619153.80061.511000025964.8
91Jesse Hogan452133698822225.5008293102.546439097.5
1011Max Gawn4297.3358.8641616421152.8102.57510.339457114.3
114James Harmes4389.5297.36716.892.351.3184.584003327568.8
1216Dean Kent22311.51473718.5840063536323817989.5
1332Tomas Bugg3289.3206.748169300134.37441.373122976.3
143Christian Salem4399.8266.56516.371.8001645710.31724561.3
1530Alex Neal-Bullen45012.5256.37518.8153.800143.5534102432180.3
1639Neville Jetta4174.32464110.361.50012345001115538.8
1718Jake Melksham4389.52466215.51640071.804007723358.3
1842Josh Wagner4328225.55413.592.300225.563001125363.3
1931Bayley Fritsch4266.5194.84511.3143.500112.8214132722857
2021Cameron Pedersen210594.5199.531.510573.5122111310351.5
218Jake Lever44110.3174.35814.5194.80030.823000021954.8
2223Bernie Vince44812174.36516.351.300112.85110.30624561.3
2329Jayden Hunt2168842412630073.514002210150.5
2436Jeff Garlett4266.5153.84110.392.300133.3208255324260.5
2517Sam Frost214773.52110.594.521211600007638
2619Mitch Hannan16633992200110111173838
2728Oscar McDonald4317.8102.54110.31230020.504000014536.3
Totals  888219.36577.5147816.82723.12292.62803.29091510.651357611669.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3North Melbourne18.15 (123)13.8 (86)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Brisbane Lions14.16 (100)10.14 (74)26Gabba
Average margin: 31.5 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn6.12 (48)18.7 (115)67Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Geelong13.16 (94)14.13 (97)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 35.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30119.12 (126)13.14 (92)136.96
2nd20211.16 (82)16.9 (105)78.10
3rd2028.16 (64)10.11 (71)90.14
4th30113.15 (93)16.8 (104)89.42
Total100651.59 (365)55.42 (372)98.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].