2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 2.6 5.11 10.14 (74)lost toMelbourne5.4 8.7 9.11 14.16 (100)GabbaMar 31 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Melbourne3.2 9.7 12.13 18.15 (123)dftdNorth Melbourne5.3 8.4 10.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Hawthorn3.5 7.5 11.7 18.7 (115)dftdMelbourne5.5 5.9 5.11 6.12 (48)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Tue 7:25pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  GabbaMay 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumAug 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
111Max Gawn4297.3358.8641616421152.8102.57510.339457114.3
213Clayton Oliver4379.37418.511127.8102.500358.85730.8119432108
31Jesse Hogan452133698822225.5008293102.546439097.5
412Dom Tyson22713.520104723.5157.5008412001119497
516Dean Kent22311.51473718.5840063536323817989.5
62Nathan Jones444115814.510225.58200174.31430.822034987.3
75Christian Petracca45814.5389.59624133.310.31234520.551734486
830Alex Neal-Bullen45012.5256.37518.8153.800143.5534102432180.3
932Tomas Bugg3289.3206.748169300134.37441.373122976.3
104James Harmes4389.5297.36716.892.351.3184.584003327568.8
116Jordan Lewis4389.55012.58822133.300825710.30627568.8
1210Angus Brayshaw188111119192200441100116767
1314Michael Hibberd440103697619153.80061.511000025964.8
1442Josh Wagner4328225.55413.592.300225.563001125363.3
1520Corey Maynard155101015150000772100006262
1623Bernie Vince44812174.36516.351.300112.85110.30624561.3
173Christian Salem4399.8266.56516.371.8001645710.31724561.3
1836Jeff Garlett4266.5153.84110.392.300133.3208255324260.5
1918Jake Melksham4389.52466215.51640071.804007723358.3
2031Bayley Fritsch4266.5194.84511.3143.500112.8214132722857
218Jake Lever44110.3174.35814.5194.80030.823000021954.8
2221Cameron Pedersen210594.5199.531.510573.5122111310351.5
2329Jayden Hunt2168842412630073.514002210150.5
2439Neville Jetta4174.32464110.361.50012345001115538.8
2519Mitch Hannan16633992200110111173838
2617Sam Frost214773.52110.594.521211600007638
2728Oscar McDonald4317.8102.54110.31230020.504000014536.3
Totals  888219.36577.5147816.82723.12292.62803.29091510.651357611669.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3North Melbourne18.15 (123)13.8 (86)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Brisbane Lions14.16 (100)10.14 (74)26Gabba
Average margin: 31.5 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn6.12 (48)18.7 (115)67Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Geelong13.16 (94)14.13 (97)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 35.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30119.12 (126)13.14 (92)136.96
2nd20211.16 (82)16.9 (105)78.10
3rd2028.16 (64)10.11 (71)90.14
4th30113.15 (93)16.8 (104)89.42
Total100651.59 (365)55.42 (372)98.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].