2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 2.6 5.11 10.14 (74)lost toMelbourne5.4 8.7 9.11 14.16 (100)GabbaMar 31 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Melbourne3.2 9.7 12.13 18.15 (123)dftdNorth Melbourne5.3 8.4 10.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Hawthorn3.5 7.5 11.7 18.7 (115)dftdMelbourne5.5 5.9 5.11 6.12 (48)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Tue 7:25pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  GabbaMay 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumAug 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
113Clayton Oliver4379.37418.511127.8102.500358.85730.8119432108
22Nathan Jones444115814.510225.58200174.31430.822034987.3
36Jordan Lewis4389.55012.58822133.300825710.30627568.8
45Christian Petracca45814.5389.59624133.310.31234520.551734486
514Michael Hibberd440103697619153.80061.511000025964.8
61Jesse Hogan452133698822225.5008293102.546439097.5
711Max Gawn4297.3358.8641616421152.8102.57510.339457114.3
84James Harmes4389.5297.36716.892.351.3184.584003327568.8
93Christian Salem4399.8266.56516.371.8001645710.31724561.3
1030Alex Neal-Bullen45012.5256.37518.8153.800143.5534102432180.3
1139Neville Jetta4174.32464110.361.50012345001115538.8
1218Jake Melksham4389.52466215.51640071.804007723358.3
1342Josh Wagner4328225.55413.592.300225.563001125363.3
1432Tomas Bugg3289.3206.748169300134.37441.373122976.3
1512Dom Tyson22713.520104723.5157.5008412001119497
1631Bayley Fritsch4266.5194.84511.3143.500112.8214132722857
178Jake Lever44110.3174.35814.5194.80030.823000021954.8
1823Bernie Vince44812174.36516.351.300112.85110.30624561.3
1936Jeff Garlett4266.5153.84110.392.300133.3208255324260.5
2016Dean Kent22311.51473718.5840063536323817989.5
2110Angus Brayshaw188111119192200441100116767
2228Oscar McDonald4317.8102.54110.31230020.504000014536.3
2320Corey Maynard155101015150000772100006262
2421Cameron Pedersen210594.5199.531.510573.5122111310351.5
2529Jayden Hunt2168842412630073.514002210150.5
2617Sam Frost214773.52110.594.521211600007638
2719Mitch Hannan16633992200110111173838
Totals  888219.36577.5147816.82723.12292.62803.29091510.651357611669.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3North Melbourne18.15 (123)13.8 (86)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Brisbane Lions14.16 (100)10.14 (74)26Gabba
Average margin: 31.5 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn6.12 (48)18.7 (115)67Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Geelong13.16 (94)14.13 (97)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 35.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30119.12 (126)13.14 (92)136.96
2nd20211.16 (82)16.9 (105)78.10
3rd2028.16 (64)10.11 (71)90.14
4th30113.15 (93)16.8 (104)89.42
Total100651.59 (365)55.42 (372)98.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].