2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 2.6 5.11 10.14 (74)lost toMelbourne5.4 8.7 9.11 14.16 (100)GabbaMar 31 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Melbourne3.2 9.7 12.13 18.15 (123)dftdNorth Melbourne5.3 8.4 10.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4Hawthorn3.5 7.5 11.7 18.7 (115)dftdMelbourne5.5 5.9 5.11 6.12 (48)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Tue 7:25pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  GabbaMay 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R11Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 2 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumAug 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
11Jesse Hogan452133698822225.5008293102.546439097.5
236Jeff Garlett4266.5153.84110.392.300133.3208255324260.5
316Dean Kent22311.51473718.5840063536323817989.5
432Tomas Bugg3289.3206.748169300134.37441.373122976.3
531Bayley Fritsch4266.5194.84511.3143.500112.8214132722857
630Alex Neal-Bullen45012.5256.37518.8153.800143.5534102432180.3
72Nathan Jones444115814.510225.58200174.31430.822034987.3
813Clayton Oliver4379.37418.511127.8102.500358.85730.8119432108
95Christian Petracca45814.5389.59624133.310.31234520.551734486
1021Cameron Pedersen210594.5199.531.510573.5122111310351.5
1111Max Gawn4297.3358.8641616421152.8102.57510.339457114.3
1219Mitch Hannan16633992200110111173838
1318Jake Melksham4389.52466215.51640071.804007723358.3
143Christian Salem4399.8266.56516.371.8001645710.31724561.3
1523Bernie Vince44812174.36516.351.300112.85110.30624561.3
166Jordan Lewis4389.55012.58822133.300825710.30627568.8
174James Harmes4389.5297.36716.892.351.3184.584003327568.8
1829Jayden Hunt2168842412630073.514002210150.5
1939Neville Jetta4174.32464110.361.50012345001115538.8
2042Josh Wagner4328225.55413.592.300225.563001125363.3
2110Angus Brayshaw188111119192200441100116767
2212Dom Tyson22713.520104723.5157.5008412001119497
2328Oscar McDonald4317.8102.54110.31230020.504000014536.3
2417Sam Frost214773.52110.594.521211600007638
258Jake Lever44110.3174.35814.5194.80030.823000021954.8
2620Corey Maynard155101015150000772100006262
2714Michael Hibberd440103697619153.80061.511000025964.8
Totals  888219.36577.5147816.82723.12292.62803.29091510.651357611669.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3North Melbourne18.15 (123)13.8 (86)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Brisbane Lions14.16 (100)10.14 (74)26Gabba
Average margin: 31.5 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Hawthorn6.12 (48)18.7 (115)67Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Geelong13.16 (94)14.13 (97)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 35.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30119.12 (126)13.14 (92)136.96
2nd20211.16 (82)16.9 (105)78.10
3rd2028.16 (64)10.11 (71)90.14
4th30113.15 (93)16.8 (104)89.42
Total100651.59 (365)55.42 (372)98.12

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].