2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond4.4 6.11 11.14 17.19 (121)dftdCarlton6.1 8.3 12.4 15.5 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Thu 7:25pm)
R2Carlton1.1 4.4 6.8 9.13 (67)lost toGold Coast5.5 8.7 12.9 15.11 (101)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Carlton3.2 3.4 7.8 11.10 (76)lost toCollingwood4.0 9.4 13.4 16.4 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4North Melbourne4.5 9.6 14.7 18.8 (116)dftdCarlton1.0 3.3 3.4 4.6 (30)Blundstone ArenaApr 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Carlton2.1 4.5 6.6 10.9 (69)lost toWest Coast3.5 5.11 9.16 10.19 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Western Bulldogs  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumApr 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMay 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Carlton  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJun 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Collingwood  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Carlton  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaJul 7 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJul 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Carlton  vGWS Giants  Etihad StadiumAug 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumAug 12 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Carlton  vAdelaide  Etihad StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
130Charlie Curnow55811.6275.4851735710.21027691.845842184.2
211Sam Kerridge1886614146600220111176666
310Harry McKay19911101066001131440247575
414Liam Jones5367.2224.45811.6295.80040.808000023146.2
56Kade Simpson510521275.413226.4295.800142.8430000507101.4
620Lachlan Plowman54082556513244.80061.245000025551
739Dale Thomas56012479.410721.4244.80040.84410.20636072
83Marc Murphy44511.3379.38220.5194.8001236210.31732180.3
935Edward Curnow57615.26713.414328.6244.8004087410.239598119.6
1018Aaron Mullett56312.6224.48517234.60091.803001133066
115Sam Petrevski-Seton55410.8285.68216.4234.6001534520.401234869.6
124Lochie O'Brien218984261394.50052.531000011758.5
131Jack Silvagni3175.793268.71240072.30310.32813244
149Patrick Cripps55911.8801613927.820400316.2211020.4416528105.6
157Matthew Kennedy3165.3206.73612113.700103.335000014949.7
1622Caleb Marchbank3299.7144.74314.3113.7006211000017056.7
1741Levi Casboult5367.2163.25210.4183.66212.481.6101071.434531362.6
1823Jacob Weitering4256.3112.8369143.500102.54910.30616240.5
1938Ciaran Byrne2199.594.5281473.50031.522000010452
2021Jarrod Garlett5397.8142.85310.6173.400163.2525113129058
2146Matthew Wright5438.6234.66613.2173.40081.64281.625030661.2
2224Cameron O'Shea3217165.33712.3103.320.79326000014749
2317Sam Rowe17711883300331000004545
2432Nick Graham1448812123300220000004545
2513Jed Lamb4287174.34511.31230061.55210.32818546.3
2634Andrew Phillips1551166332424660300006565
2728David Cuningham3175.7289.3451582.7006211000015351
288Matthew Kreuzer3299.7196.34816627123.7103.34410.31725384.3
2925Zac Fisher55711.4387.6951991.800214.26440.822637875.6
302Paddy Dow5295.8336.66212.481.600142.842001123246.4
3129Cameron Polson252.573.51260000631300334824
Totals  11110579.56816.1173815.744041601.43042.7116112490.431325733466.1

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4North Melbourne4.6 (30)18.8 (116)86Blundstone Arena
Round 2Gold Coast9.13 (67)15.11 (101)34Etihad Stadium
Round 1Richmond15.5 (95)17.19 (121)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Collingwood11.10 (76)16.4 (100)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5West Coast10.9 (69)10.19 (79)10Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 36.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10413.5 (83)20.19 (139)59.71
2nd1049.14 (68)17.20 (122)55.74
3rd10412.11 (83)22.11 (143)58.04
4th30215.13 (103)17.11 (113)91.15
Total601449.43 (337)76.61 (517)65.18

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].