2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1West Coast4.2 5.3 10.7 13.8 (86)lost toSydney5.1 9.5 11.6 18.7 (115)Optus StadiumMar 25 (Sun 7:20pm)
R2Sydney2.4 6.6 8.10 10.11 (71)lost toPort Adelaide1.2 4.4 11.7 14.10 (94)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Sydney3.4 7.4 12.5 16.7 (103)dftdGWS Giants2.5 5.10 7.13 12.15 (87)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Western Bulldogs5.3 7.7 9.10 11.13 (79)lost toSydney4.0 6.3 10.4 13.8 (86)Etihad StadiumApr 14 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Sydney3.3 6.6 8.9 10.15 (75)lost toAdelaide4.9 8.10 9.12 12.13 (85)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
R6Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Sydney  vNorth Melbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Sydney  vFremantle  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 26 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 1 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJun 9 (Sat 7:25pm)
R13Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 15 (Fri 7:50pm)
R15Richmond  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJun 28 (Thu 7:20pm)
R16Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 5 (Thu 7:20pm)
R17North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJul 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Essendon  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJul 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22GWS Giants  vSydney  Spotless StadiumAug 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
131Harrison Marsh115159924244400000100007272
244Jake Lloyd57414.8489.612224.4295.80061.24210.20643386.6
323Lance Franklin57314.6122.485174080071.455183.61011849999.8
43Jarrad McVeigh56212.445910721.42040081.613000036072
514Callum Mills56112.2377.49819.625500122.493001138176.2
610Zak Jones33411.330106421.3113.70051.71520.721421571.7
75Isaac Heeney55611.25410.811022244.8002558361.233948697.2
815Kieren Jack55511214.27615.210200183.64720.411330561
920Sam Reid.1111111121266003310222148080
1024Dane Rampe55210.43068216.4295.80010239001132064
1126Luke Parker55210.46312.611523142.810.2346.85761.213748296.4
1228Nic Newman22010157.53517.5840031.534000011758.5
1312Josh P. Kennedy55010601211022122.400224.44620.421439478.8
1418Callum Sinclair5499.8234.67214.4173.417334.6112.211530.622047795.4
157Harry Cunningham5489.6336.68116.2173.400132.63230.611932965.8
1611Tom Papley54592557014163.200173.4695173731763.4
174Daniel Hannebery436944118020143.500112.843000027769.3
1843Lewis Melican3268.7144.74013.3930051.710000015451.3
1940Nick Smith5438.6428.48517265.200132.684000033967.8
2013Oliver Florent5428.4214.26312.610200132.65220.431526452.8
2116Gary Rohan3206.720.7227.3103.30082.71241.322614749
2242Robbie Fox2136.594.5221110.50031.52000007437
2322Dean Towers5326.4418.27314.6173.4234.6132.66740.812531462.8
249Will Hayward5316.2285.65911.8193.800142.8245133328557
2539Heath Grundy5306418.27114.2214.20061.238000023847.6
2629George Hewett5285.6438.67114.210200132.64620.411325150.2
2736Aliir Aliir14411552211221000113131
Totals  11010629.77927.2185416.94213.81981.82952.7105107670.644446764169.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1West Coast18.7 (115)13.8 (86)29Optus Stadium
Round 3GWS Giants16.7 (103)12.15 (87)16Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 4Western Bulldogs13.8 (86)11.13 (79)7Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 17.3 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Port Adelaide10.11 (71)14.10 (94)23Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 5Adelaide10.15 (75)12.13 (85)10Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 16.5 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30217.12 (114)16.21 (117)97.44
2nd30217.12 (114)13.13 (91)125.27
3rd30215.10 (100)17.15 (117)85.47
4th20318.14 (122)16.10 (106)115.09
Total110967.48 (450)62.59 (431)104.41

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].