2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn4.4 10.7 13.9 15.11 (101)dftdCollingwood3.4 6.4 7.6 9.13 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Geelong5.1 8.2 12.7 18.9 (117)lost toHawthorn5.3 11.8 14.13 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Mon 3:20pm)
R3Richmond5.3 8.7 12.11 15.12 (102)dftdHawthorn2.4 5.6 7.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sun 1:10pm)
R4Hawthorn3.5 7.5 11.7 18.7 (115)dftdMelbourne5.5 5.9 5.11 6.12 (48)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumApr 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7Essendon  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaMay 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 27 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumJun 2 (Sat 2:10pm)
R13Hawthorn  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Hawthorn  vGold Coast  University of Tasmania StadiumJun 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15GWS Giants  vHawthorn  Spotless StadiumJun 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Western Bulldogs  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 14 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumJul 22 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Fremantle  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumJul 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Hawthorn  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22St Kilda  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Ben McEvoy4164297.34511.312312932.392.35110.31731679
22Jarryd Roughead4348.51645012.5205153.871.857102.556528671.5
323Tim O'Brien436992.34511.3153.861.5823430.811921954.8
425Ryan Schoenmakers2105631684252.5210010.5177437
529Will Langford11188991100220100002727
65Ryan Burton3186196.33712.351.7003125000010635.3
733Cyril Rioli4235.8164399.84100102.50420.521415538.8
812James Frawley3217103.33110.372.30041.341000012140.3
930Kaiden Brand210584189630052.51100008241
1044Conor Glass1774411110000331000004242
119Shaun Burgoyne214742189630031.511212149246
1224Ben Stratton4276.8184.54511.3133.300102.545000018546.3
1332David Mirra113135518183300110200005656
1428Paul Puopolo4225.52875012.561.500184.59351.303024260.5
1515Blake Hardwick44210.51645814.5174.30016446001126065
1635Harry Morrison2199.5115.5301594.50073.531001113567.5
178Taylor Duryea44711.8297.376192460061.503001128771.8
184Jarman Impey44611.5297.37518.8153.8001232320.541629874.5
1922Luke Breust4369276.86315.8820020579112.826831478.5
206James Sicily34414.72486822.71550051.795000023979.7
2117Daniel Howe44310.8307.57318.3225.500235.83510.31734285.5
2231Ricky Henderson44912.3297.37819.5235.800174.33651.343436190.3
2319Jack Gunston45714.3194.87619256.3001233261.554137092.5
2416Isaac Smith45614338.38922.3215.300133.33351.343437794.3
2510Jaeger O'Meara45313.344119724.3153.800205684112537994.8
2626Liam Shiels45112.8256.37619133.300379.32620.501238696.5
273Tom Mitchell47318.38721.816040143.500194.810530.8018524131
Totals  888689.95836.6145116.53233.71551.82923.39097630.736414627571.3

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Melbourne18.7 (115)6.12 (48)67Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Collingwood15.11 (101)9.13 (67)34Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Geelong17.16 (118)18.9 (117)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 34.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Richmond13.11 (89)15.12 (102)13Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 13.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20214.16 (100)18.13 (121)82.64
2nd30119.10 (124)9.9 (63)196.83
3rd20212.11 (83)9.13 (67)123.88
4th20218.8 (116)12.11 (83)139.76
Total90763.45 (423)48.46 (334)126.65

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].