2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast0.2 5.6 5.8 7.13 (55)dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 1.6 5.7 5.9 (39)Cazaly's StadiumMar 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Carlton1.1 4.4 6.8 9.13 (67)lost toGold Coast5.5 8.7 12.9 15.11 (101)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Gold Coast2.1 6.4 9.7 10.8 (68)lost toFremantle4.5 5.10 10.13 13.18 (96)Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4West Coast4.4 12.8 15.12 21.13 (139)dftdGold Coast3.1 4.2 8.4 9.5 (59)Optus StadiumApr 14 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions2.3 4.7 7.9 10.11 (71)lost toGold Coast4.2 7.3 10.6 11.10 (76)GabbaApr 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Eureka StadiumMay 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  GabbaMay 12 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9Gold Coast  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumMay 19 (Sat 3:15pm)
R11Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumJun 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Spotless StadiumJun 9 (Sat 4:35pm)
R13Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Metricon StadiumJun 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Hawthorn  vGold Coast  University of Tasmania StadiumJun 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Gold Coast  vCollingwood  Metricon StadiumJun 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
R19Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumJul 28 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumAug 11 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
125Jarryd Lyons58517501013527132.600265.29551131523104.6
224David Swallow57715.4501012725.4265.200234.66710.21749398.6
328Jarrod Witts55010265.27615.210215330.6193.8104001146092
48Brayden Fiorini58116.2265.210721.4285.600142.83230.632145390.6
54Jack Martin57014255951925500193.81085133343086
611Touk Miller5459499.89418.8163.20030697002239178.2
73Matt Rosa22512.522114723.5630052.542000015577.5
810Kade Kolodjashnij45614153.87117.8256.30092.312000030476
919Thomas Lynch55310.6163.26913.820400132.6118142.858937975.8
105Jarrod Harbrow57715.4193.89619.2193.800122.415000036072
1115Aaron Young5499.83578416.8193.800183.6585133336072
1214Lachie Weller55811.6418.29919.8234.60010214003335771.4
1344Darcy MacPherson55310.6163.26913.8163.200275.45740.822635771.4
1439Nick Holman5326.43576713.4122.4003577610.22833967.8
1517Steven May55110.22047114.2295.810.21023810.20630661.2
1629Jack Bowes44210.5174.35914.8174.30092.35710.32823959.8
176Alex Sexton5499.8173.46613.2173.400102235133329859.6
1833Aaron Hall33110.3206.7511793006213001117759
197Jesse Lonergan1669915151100441000005656
2038Jesse Joyce5428.4244.86613.220400122.465000027354.6
2112Sam Day5295.8193.8489.6173.4275.4112.25240.822627254.4
229Ben Ainsworth5346.8244.85811.610200112.22530.632123246.4
2335Michael Rischitelli5438.6163.25911.81530081.616000022144.2
2416Rory Thompson5295.8122.4418.2163.20071.416000017034
251Pearce Hanley15522772200111200002424
Totals  110117210.76055.5177716.24113.71811.63493.2110122520.537349762969.4

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Carlton15.11 (101)9.13 (67)34Etihad Stadium
Round 1North Melbourne7.13 (55)5.9 (39)16Cazaly's Stadium
Round 5Brisbane Lions11.10 (76)10.11 (71)5Gabba
Average margin: 18.3 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4West Coast9.5 (59)21.13 (139)80Optus Stadium
Round 3Fremantle10.8 (68)13.18 (96)28Optus Stadium
Average margin: 54.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20314.11 (95)12.15 (87)109.20
2nd30216.11 (107)14.20 (104)102.88
3rd30214.12 (96)17.14 (116)82.76
4th1048.13 (61)15.15 (105)58.10
Total901152.47 (359)58.64 (412)87.14

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].