2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda6.4 7.5 11.8 16.11 (107)dftdBrisbane Lions3.3 5.8 9.10 12.10 (82)Etihad StadiumMar 24 (Sat 3:35pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 2.6 5.11 10.14 (74)lost toMelbourne5.4 8.7 9.11 14.16 (100)GabbaMar 31 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Port Adelaide4.6 7.7 14.8 14.13 (97)dftdBrisbane Lions4.0 9.6 11.8 14.8 (92)Adelaide OvalApr 7 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4Richmond5.5 8.10 11.12 16.14 (110)dftdBrisbane Lions0.2 0.4 1.4 2.5 (17)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions2.3 4.7 7.9 10.11 (71)lost toGold Coast4.2 7.3 10.6 11.10 (76)GabbaApr 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Spotless StadiumApr 28 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaMay 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumMay 12 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaMay 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 26 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaJun 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumJul 1 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaJul 7 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 14 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 4 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumAug 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
129Alex Witherden58216.4377.411923.8377.40061.233000044989.8
25Mitch Robinson45112.8399.89022.5256.300225.54410.30639298
331Harris Andrews5428.4336.67515275.40081.655001129659.2
428Lewis Taylor56112.2479.410821.6275.400112.23010.21741282.4
523Charlie Cameron55110.2163.26713.4265.20010265112.236936372.6
619Jacob Allison1997716165500000000005656
74Ryan Bastinac1888816165500000000115656
826Tom Cutler34314.3175.760201550072.32110.32824381
92Luke Hodge56212.4346.89619.2244.80081.667000034368.6
108Rohan Bewick33712.31865518.3144.700622210.33921872.7
1127Darcy Gardiner5357387.67314.6234.600122.4611000027154.2
1213Jarrod Berry5448.84598917.8234.600265.23730.622039779.4
139Dayne Beams44711.848129523.8184.500143.574003334586.3
1418Nick Robertson5499.8428.49118.2214.200173.47310.20636673.2
1525Daniel McStay3186196.33712.312400312310.33914247.3
166Hugh McCluggage55611.2367.29218.4183.600173.44520.421436573
1732Sam Mayes4379.3297.36616.5143.50071.823001123358.3
1830Eric Hipwood5346.82045410.8173.430.640.85481.614925450.8
1912Stefan Martin5469.2551110120.2163.217635.2163.22170022538107.6
2036Rhys Mathieson3237.7206.74314.382.700113.761000018060
2133Zac Bailey263115.5178.552.500421310.5177035
2214Josh Walker4225.5133.3358.8102.5143.561.57210.341017142.8
2316Cameron Rayner5326.4224.45410.8122.400112.22440.842823847.6
2435Ryan Lester4287317.85914.88200174.344002223258
2515Dayne Zorko5448.8367.2801610200295.871040.852935671.2
263Allen Christensen55511438.69819.610200142.8835143437074
2720Cedric Cox2115.51262311.531.50031.512210128542.5
2810Daniel Rich14433771100000000002121
297Tom Bell1888816161100000311174141
Totals  11010459.57877.2183216.743541931.82892.6124106480.446334750368.2

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Richmond2.5 (17)16.14 (110)93Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Melbourne10.14 (74)14.16 (100)26Gabba
Round 1St Kilda12.10 (82)16.11 (107)25Etihad Stadium
Round 3Port Adelaide14.8 (92)14.13 (97)5Adelaide Oval
Round 5Gold Coast10.11 (71)11.10 (76)5Gabba
Average margin: 30.8 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0059.11 (65)24.21 (165)39.39
2nd20311.20 (86)13.11 (89)96.63
3rd10413.11 (89)18.13 (121)73.55
4th20315.6 (96)16.19 (115)83.48
Total501548.48 (336)71.64 (490)68.57

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].