2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda6.4 7.5 11.8 16.11 (107)dftdBrisbane Lions3.3 5.8 9.10 12.10 (82)Etihad StadiumMar 24 (Sat 3:35pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 2.6 5.11 10.14 (74)lost toMelbourne5.4 8.7 9.11 14.16 (100)GabbaMar 31 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Port Adelaide4.6 7.7 14.8 14.13 (97)dftdBrisbane Lions4.0 9.6 11.8 14.8 (92)Adelaide OvalApr 7 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4Richmond5.5 8.10 11.12 16.14 (110)dftdBrisbane Lions0.2 0.4 1.4 2.5 (17)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions2.3 4.7 7.9 10.11 (71)lost toGold Coast4.2 7.3 10.6 11.10 (76)GabbaApr 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Spotless StadiumApr 28 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaMay 6 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumMay 12 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaMay 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 26 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaJun 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumJul 1 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaJul 7 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 14 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 4 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumAug 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumAug 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
116Cameron Rayner5326.4224.45410.8122.400112.22440.842823847.6
230Eric Hipwood5346.82045410.8173.430.640.85481.614925450.8
327Darcy Gardiner5357387.67314.6234.600122.4611000027154.2
431Harris Andrews5428.4336.67515275.40081.655001129659.2
52Luke Hodge56212.4346.89619.2244.80081.667000034368.6
615Dayne Zorko5448.8367.2801610200295.871040.852935671.2
723Charlie Cameron55110.2163.26713.4265.20010265112.236936372.6
86Hugh McCluggage55611.2367.29218.4183.600173.44520.421436573
918Nick Robertson5499.8428.49118.2214.200173.47310.20636673.2
103Allen Christensen55511438.69819.610200142.8835143437074
1113Jarrod Berry5448.84598917.8234.600265.23730.622039779.4
1228Lewis Taylor56112.2479.410821.6275.400112.23010.21741282.4
1329Alex Witherden58216.4377.411923.8377.40061.233000044989.8
1412Stefan Martin5469.2551110120.2163.217635.2163.22170022538107.6
1514Josh Walker4225.5133.3358.8102.5143.561.57210.341017142.8
1635Ryan Lester4287317.85914.88200174.344002223258
1732Sam Mayes4379.3297.36616.5143.50071.823001123358.3
189Dayne Beams44711.848129523.8184.500143.574003334586.3
195Mitch Robinson45112.8399.89022.5256.300225.54410.30639298
2025Daniel McStay3186196.33712.312400312310.33914247.3
2136Rhys Mathieson3237.7206.74314.382.700113.761000018060
228Rohan Bewick33712.31865518.3144.700622210.33921872.7
2326Tom Cutler34314.3175.760201550072.32110.32824381
2433Zac Bailey263115.5178.552.500421310.5177035
2520Cedric Cox2115.51262311.531.50031.512210128542.5
2610Daniel Rich14433771100000000002121
277Tom Bell1888816161100000311174141
2819Jacob Allison1997716165500000000005656
294Ryan Bastinac1888816165500000000115656
Totals  11010459.57877.2183216.743541931.82892.6124106480.446334750368.2

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Richmond2.5 (17)16.14 (110)93Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Melbourne10.14 (74)14.16 (100)26Gabba
Round 1St Kilda12.10 (82)16.11 (107)25Etihad Stadium
Round 3Port Adelaide14.8 (92)14.13 (97)5Adelaide Oval
Round 5Gold Coast10.11 (71)11.10 (76)5Gabba
Average margin: 30.8 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0059.11 (65)24.21 (165)39.39
2nd20311.20 (86)13.11 (89)96.63
3rd10413.11 (89)18.13 (121)73.55
4th20315.6 (96)16.19 (115)83.48
Total501548.48 (336)71.64 (490)68.57

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].