2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Geelong5.1 8.2 12.7 18.9 (117)lost toHawthorn5.3 11.8 14.13 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Mon 3:20pm)
R3West Coast4.6 7.9 7.11 14.11 (95)dftdGeelong2.2 2.7 8.10 11.14 (80)Optus StadiumApr 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Geelong4.3 8.6 13.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.7 5.8 7.14 (56)Simonds StadiumApr 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumMay 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumJun 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumJun 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Geelong  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJun 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 5 (Thu 7:20pm)
R17Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 12 (Thu 7:50pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumAug 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
114Joel Selwood44912.36716.8116291640024610810.328419104.8
24Gary Ablett35217.3481610033.3144.70082.74620.7214326108.7
335Patrick Dangerfield34715.742148929.782.7001248120.7315317105.7
427Sam Menegola440104310.88320.8235.800194.8274112535789.3
511Tim Kelly4481240108822143.500143.54651.303033884.5
63Brandan Parfitt44511.340108521.3153.8002059261.523838195.3
716Scott Selwood2147199.53316.531.500157.533000014371.5
822Mitchell Duncan22914.51894723.51890084020000203101.5
929Cameron Guthrie3248258.34916.3620010.32410.30614046.7
109Zac Smith133881111332323221311066363
1146Mark Blicavs4215.3317.85213112.8256.3184.585000024862
122Zach Tuohy47218317.810325.8276.80020.54110.31737593.8
138Jake Kolodjashnij4379.32876516.3246004103001124761.8
1421Jordan Murdoch3227.3196.34113.7103.30072.34210.31716755.7
1513Lachie Fogarty4358.8256.36015112.80092.34130.852324862
165Nakia Cockatoo2147115.52512.56300421100229849
1744Tom Stewart46015215.38120.3307.5004112001132481
1839Zach Guthrie4358.8194.85413.5184.50061.522000021754.3
1924Jed Bews4369194.85513.824600410210.31723558.8
2034James Parsons3227.3144.73612144.70051.7033111916655.3
2110Daniel Menzel4399.8174.356142050030.873143.579131278
2228Cory Gregson4256.31644110.3133.300102.52210.30618847
2326Tom Hawkins4348.5143.54812225.5102.582494152924461
2431Jordan Cunico2157.5632110.552.50031.500211139748.5
251Rhys Stanley3134.393227.3625919.731253111915250.7
2638Jack Henry3206.782.7289.3113.7009314000013444.7
2717Esava Ratugolea4184.5102.5287164143.551.33530.832116541.3
287Harry Taylor12222442200000000001616
2942Mark O'Connor2844212673.500211200005628
Totals  938799.56547153316.53974.31311.42292.58794580.640388637668.6

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4St Kilda15.13 (103)7.14 (56)47Simonds Stadium
Round 1Melbourne14.13 (97)13.16 (94)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3West Coast11.14 (80)14.11 (95)15Optus Stadium
Round 2Hawthorn18.9 (117)17.16 (118)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 8.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10316.9 (105)16.14 (110)95.45
2nd20214.14 (98)13.15 (93)105.38
3rd30116.12 (108)9.12 (66)163.64
4th10312.14 (86)13.16 (94)91.49
Total70958.49 (397)51.57 (363)109.37

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].